We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
PricelineUS$118
Agoda.comUS$116
Trip.comUS$120
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
33
27
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
27
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Was booked to stay at this motel last weekend and due to unforeseen circumstances had to leave within the first hour. Money was refunded and receptionist was extremely understanding. Thank you so much.

Room tip: not there long enough to comment on this
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Service
Thank grumpygranz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2019

clean comfy rooms with modern amenities, eco friendly standards. excellent service when needed, great location. High standards. Kitchen was great with everything a cook would need even a coffee plunger with the proper coffee, large modern bathroom ours had a spa bath, shower had great heat and pressure We highly recommend for any type of guest

Room tip: Ground floor rooms 1 - 4 close to reception are quite and away from busy traffic
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satisfactionincluded
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

A nice motel with clean facilities and nice disabled bathroom, ground level and car park at door,
About 5-10min walk to main st of city,
Only problem do check if your booking says breakfast included that it is we had problems and was not until I showed my booking which included breakfast that the female receptionist that to back track from saying they never include break in their rates to blaming last minute for com for not telling them, she reluctantly said it was only continental and not cooked breakfast, a big let down
Will look else where next time

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank antz00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We booked a family unit for 3 adults and 3 children. We had 2 bedrooms, one with 2 single beds the other one had a king size bed and a single one. In the lounge there was a very uncomfortable sofa bed. We had asked for six beds. We asked for sheets for the sofa bed and were told that they were in a drawer. Unfortunately we didn't check until 9.45pm and then began a major hunt through every cupboard and drawer in the apartment. There were no sheets anywhere. We went to reception but it was closed, tried ringing them but no answer. So no sheets for the night. When we complained in the morning there was no apology or redress. The manager blamed the housekeeping staff. The other complaint we had was it was an extremely hot day, there's no air conditioning and only 2 small fans for the three rooms.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Travellingthewor2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We had a one bedroom unit on the ground floor. Room was clean and fine for a few nights. Kitchen area was good, bathroom was huge. Wifi great. Location; within driving distance to town centre. Beds were very very soft and not very comfortable. Windows could’ve done with fly wire and perhaps an extra lock on door for security. Also a lock on bathroom door is much needed. Overall stay was good and comfortable for the price.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lpandsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews