We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
102
84
17
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
84
17
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationportofino restaurantbed superlimited parking spacecar spacesrubbish binson site parkingnice art decobreakfast includedfarmers marketcentral locationroom was spacious and cleansmall hotelclose to shopsrestaurants and cafesacross the roadminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Nice clean and tidy place. Restaurant available, had free breakfast included in our stay, only option was bacon and eggs with a coffee, tea or juice. Close to shops and there was a farmers market across the road on the Saturday morning.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kirsty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very convenient location with friendly staff. Great having breakfast included. Carparking was a bit tight but was only a minor issue. Room was clean and roomy enough. Right in the centre of town and close to beach and Napier Hill for walks.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cam0rris0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

My partner and I loved this hotel so much we chose to stay an extra night. Reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff were all lovely. THE BED WAS AMAZING! A rare find indeed. Great location. Great price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberlee84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Just had one night here on a business trip. Great location, although not sea front, but in great area for shopping, good value for money with breakfast included.
Located on a corner with park across road, saturday morning market located in park, lots of people out and about buying produce and coffee.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hewittsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. It was cost effective and comfortable, the staff friendly and complimentary breakfast basic but nice. The location is an easy walk to the shops and beach and the room clean and comfortable. Definitely not a five star hotel but for the price, we will stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HappyBubbleSurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews