We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$78
Booking.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
CheapTicketsUS$78
TravelocityUS$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
104
53
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
53
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable beds four nights free wifi quiet room city centre would stay again three bedroom easy parking walking distance great place to stay shower pressure studio unit road noise the kitchen short drive night's sleep excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Love this place, only place I sleep well as beds are awesome. Staff go out of their way to help, always give me a quiet room. Free and unlimited wifi is very helpful. Close to town and walking areas. Always clean and very tidy.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandraspence2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Admiral Court, Guest Services / Front Office at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Sandra
Thank you for your feedback. We do much appreciate it. Hope to see you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Very clean and tidy motel units. Comfortable beds and roomy bedrooms. Great location not too far from the centre of town. Pleasant lady on reception. Had a great night's sleep. Quiet and peaceful. Would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 737shaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Admiral Court, Guest Services / Front Office at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We do much appreciate it. Hope to see you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We stayed for a night as part of a 2 week trip around the lower South Island.
This motel provided clean, comfortable accommodation with a full range of expected facilities.
Car washing was available and was truly appreciated after travelling some dusty roads in Central Otago.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glennwtstewartnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Admiral Court, Guest Services / Front Office at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We do much appreciate it. Hope to see you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Comfortable beds, clean and well appointed kitchen. Free Netflix and wifi. Daily towel change. Friendly helpful staff. In walking distance to supermarkets and parks. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank woox4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Admiral Court, Guest Services / Front Office at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We do much appreciate it. Hope we can see you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

This is our second stay in a studio unit here. The motel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The shower pressure was strong and there were two hot plates and a microwave had we needed to cook. We stayed four nights in unit 5 and appreciated the clean towels delivered daily. My only negative was the odour in the motel on arrival (I slept with window open the first night) - It may have been due to the toilet air freshener (which I later upended) or a cleaning agent. Also a pity the fridge unit did not keep our icecream frozen. Needed to know this before we stored it!! Staff were very friendly and willing to accomodate our needs when wanting to clean. Thank you Admiral Court for a pleasant stay

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pathendersonnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Admiral Court, Guest Services / Front Office at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do much appreciate it. Dur to the COVID-19, we use some sanitizer stuff to clean the room, so it may cause some smell but not strong. We have to put the health and safety on the first. Sorry about the refrigerator did not keep your ice cream frozen. But most of the refrigerators are not with high level for frozen as it is not working properly as a fridge for the frozen part. Hope we can see you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews