We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
PricelineUS$87
eDreamsUS$87
CheapTicketsUS$90
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
34
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hosts place to stay great value for money units willy motel beds sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2021 via mobile

We booked at Mosman motel because they allowed pets, the owner rung the day I made the booking to ask our dogs name and to see if we were a couple so they could give us a room next to a grassy area for our dog , the motel was very clean and comfortable, with a dog bowl waiting in the room, the staff member that checked us in was lovely, even going out of her way to find the answer to a question we had concerning a canvas in our room

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LeanneB1899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

Great warm welcome from Wally and Maria. Beautiful clean and tidy motels, spacious and roomy. If you are ever looking for a place to stay can highly recommend . Very good car parking facilities . On Main Street into Invercargill but very quiet, no vehicle noise to speak of.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank 1johnnyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

Lovely hosts who went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Units were very clean. Great stay for our family of 5. Great value for money. Good location for Transport World. Everything you need.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JennaA416
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2021

They were one of the best. So friendly, lovely to talk to and dropped us off to the wedding reception as it was raining. How beautiful ☔ really appreciate all they did for us. We really couldnt asked for a nicer couple at reception. Blew me away.
✨4 mins walk to the transport museum
✨Room interior was well designed. ✨Very classy, clean and amazing to sleep in.
✨Beds comfy and nice big showers.
Very pleased!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank reneemoratti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2020

BEST PLACE to stay in Invercargill. Home away from home. Wally and Maria go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Even before we arrived they were assisted with picking my mother up from the airport. Hospitable in everyway. Our room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed for our week stay. Knowledgeable about the area and what to see helped us plan our touring around Invercargill. AND as a bonus if your lucky ask Maria for her famous Cheese Scones, they are amazing. Thank you both for making our stay at Invercargill great it raised the bar for comfort and service and we will be back again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 256kittyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews