We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
FindHotel
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
eDreamsUS$95
ZenHotels.comUS$83
Agoda.comUS$72
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
104
49
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
49
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again dining table spacious unit supermarket sofa heater laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Great to be able to spread out here! Nice rooms, spacious bathroom, comfy bed. A full sofa, coffee table and full dining table. Very easy and friendly checkin and easy to use laundry. Right across from supermarket, doesn’t get much better!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tania R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

On arrival we were really impressed with the room. Very modern decor, top quality finishes and overall a very pleasant unit. Catered for all our needs! Communication prior to arrival was a little spasmodic, but owners were away when we checked in and the person who was filling in for them, couldn't have been nicer. Super friendly, obliging and made us feel very welcome. Thanks heaps for a great stay - highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank livingthedreamnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

You get what you pay for. The room was spacious and warm, it was handy to everything and a typical motel. My only complaint is that the pillows smelt of cigarette, both of them. Not very pleasant.It was quiet and comfy otherwise

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jillm5759
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

We arrived late to a warm room and a lovely room. Rooms are put together beautiful and the bed is comfortable. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends. Perfectly positioned with supermarket across the road and a short walk to town.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DawnH2537
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2019

Very comfy motel and roomy. Separate bedroom. Has a bath and shower. Plenty cups plates etc. Easy to find on main street into Invercargill. Supermarket right across the road .We had upstairs unit-no noise.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linley322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews