We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
US$67
View deal
Priceline
Expedia.comUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
20
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
6
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2020

Rude staff, shower broken, sheets stained, extremely unacceptable, very poor services. Staff were also extremely rude to my children when the were walking back to the room.
Staff very rude! Very disappointed!
DO NOT RECCOMEND

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H-lollee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2020

Tina and Don are really helpful and will do everything possible to help you during your stay in Invercargill. the location is great in a quiet district and next to the Queen Park, Fastfood option available in a five minute walk.The only 4 Rooms are big and absolutely clean. Will stay there next time I will be in Town.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

We are regulars at Heritage Court - because there's nowhere else we'd rather stay when in Invercargill. Awesome location, spotlessly clean and comfortable, owners Tina and Don are a real delight and lovely people, and there are even friendly neighbourhood cats popping in for a visit. Once you've stayed here, you won't bother with anywhere else. Can't recommend highly enough!! Would give 10 stars if possible.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank drliz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We enjoyed our two night stay in this Motel. It was central to everything we wanted to do and it was very comfortable. The bed and pillows were a little hard for my liking but that didn't detract from the other qualities this Motel has. It was very reasonably priced and well appointed. It is the kind of Motel you tell your friends about and then book again because you enjoyed the experience so much. we checked in at an unusual time but had rang to tell them we were on our way, They left the room open for us and had everything sorted so we could just go straight to the room and not worry about the usual check in details and we sorted that out in the morning. Nothing seemed to be a problem and they were very welcoming.

Room tip: We stayed in Room 3 and it was great
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tuwhare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This is a warm quite motel very near the main shopping area in Invercargill. Great size bed very clean and great shower pressure. Great wall heater that kept the unit warm. Good quick service at reception. Asked for green top milk and it was provided. Would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank abdnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews