We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
PricelineUS$60
Hotels.comUS$60
Booking.comUS$60
eDreamsUS$60
CheapTicketsUS$60
Agoda.comUS$63
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
247
110
36
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
110
36
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the kitchen powered site ensuite unit camper van outskirts of town clean amenities great facilities great stay south island bed was very comfortable would stay again stayed one night quiet location close to town home away from home hedges motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Don't stay here poor facilitys, poor laid out camp site. No site maps facilitys are lock early so unavailable. Wifi does not reach far from reception so not worth buying if you want more than 100mb. Drive to bluff or in town.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jesswheeler2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip Todd, Owner at Invercargill Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Sorry you never enjoyed your stay but thought it better to respond to the points you raised. We have had mostly very positive feedback about the layout of our park and without specifics its hard to respond to what you found wasn't suitable for you.
Our facility block is unlocked all night and the only room that is looked is our TV room at 11 pm each evening. We do not have a site map as our park is quite small and we show everyone to their site or room.
We offer unlimited WiFi and there are 5 points across the park that ensure coverage. We are still not on fiber but our line speed is very good at quiet times.
We are more than happy for people to compare what we have to offer compared to other parks in the area and think we have a far superior product.
It is a pity you never raised any of the points you have written about so we could have made sure you stay met your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

We stayed at the Top 10 for the Bluff Oyster Festival and the camp was set out very nicely and the facilities were lovely and clean. The showers were the best that I have ever come across at a campground - plenty of hot water.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jafa164
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip Todd, Owner at Invercargill Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2021

Thank you very much for your review. The weekend of the Oyster Festival definitely was a very busy one for us. But we are happy to hear you enjoyed the facilities and had a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Excellent all round. We stayed in an modern,averaged price unit, fully equipped, clean and very comfortable. It was cold weather and frosty but despite this, there were quite a few motor home travellers in the grounds which are spacious, semi rural, and nicely kept. It's a good place to stay on the outskirts of Invercargill city but where a supermarket is close by.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank themarshalls2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip Todd, Owner at Invercargill Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We think our park has the perfect location to relax in a rural area but still have everything you need and the city center handy. We are happy to read that you agree.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

My stay at Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park was great. The accommodation was clean and warm, the location was handy to Invercargill city but far enough away to be a peaceful stay in a rural area. I would highly recommend this holiday park to my friends and family.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rglenn311593
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip Todd, Owner at Invercargill Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2021

Thank you for the review! We always love to read such positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

We only stayed overnight on this trip but the unit we stayed in was excellent and great value.
We were on a 2 week tour of the South Island and the motel style unit filled our needs perfectly.
Thanks to all involved

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rhowarth2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philip Todd, Owner at Invercargill Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2021

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews