We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Queenstown Hotel & Spa(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$210
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Central Ridge Boutique Hotel(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa del Lago(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Queenstown Lakeside(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Resort Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
345
183
54
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
183
54
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportwasher and dryeran early flightminute drivewalking distancehandy locationsmall kitchenundercover parkingeasy accessgreat place to stayone night staybed was comfortablecooking facilitiesexcellent staystudio roomreception staffwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we booked this accomodation at very short notice during school holidays and we were extremely happy with the high level of services and standard of food from Frank and co
nice and quiet considering next to Queenstown
airport handy to shopping centres and mountains

Room Tip: have a few more kids channels and news fox not just cnn
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adamsigley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qtngm, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Queenstown Remarkables Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us Aldam and pleased you enjoyed Ramada Remarkables Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Apartment style accommodation was a real find. Close to supermarket, airport (didn’t hear the planes) with basement parking we really appreciated. Clean tidy and with 2 adults and one child in a 1 bedroom apartment we felt e had plant if space, facilities just what we needed with the kitchen well equipped for a few days. Great staff, it was no problem to bring up a vacuum when our daughter dropped a glass.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eclair779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qtngm, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Queenstown Remarkables Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us Eclair779 and pleased you enjoyed Ramada Remarkables Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are looking to stay out of the CBD this is your place. Close to the airport a 10 minute walk.
Car hire handy and buses that run every 10-15 minutes that are very affordable.

The view from this Hotel is literally Remarkable as are the Staff, you could not ask fror anything better.

We got very spoilt by the staff, got an unexpected upgrade,..first time ever in my 48 years of travelling.

We will definitely be returning to this Hotel and beautiful Queenstown.


Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alisonevans42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qtngm, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Queenstown Remarkables Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us Alison and pleased you enjoyed Ramada Remarkables Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only a 10-15 min drive from downtown Queenstown, it might seem a bit out of the hub, but it's nice to get away from all the crowds and tourists. Hotel room was spacious, clean, and comfortable at a really good price! We were very impressed with all of the amenities included, even at the cheapest rate. We wanted to stay there another night longer but we had booked another hotel the next night!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bethanys479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qtngm, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Queenstown Remarkables Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us Bethany and really pleasing to read how much you enjoyed Ramada Remarkables Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a long ski weekend. So easy to get to the Remarkables and Coronet Peak. The rooms are lovely and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The one bedroom apartment we stayed in had two couches which were very comfortable. A small kitchen with everything you need for a short stay. The fridge and freezer were clean too. The heated towel rail was great. It was nice to have a warm towel straight out of the shower. Would happily stay again. The restaurant downstairs had the best vegan meals we've had in Queenstown! We'll be back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Colleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qtngm, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Queenstown Remarkables Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us Colleen and I'm pleased you enjoyed Ramada Remarkables Park. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit beautiful Queenstown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews