We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.com
US$77
US$57
View Deal
SAVE US$20
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.com
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
TravelocityUS$68
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
15
49
54
46
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
49
54
46
70
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Filthy stinking room, air con leaked all over the bed, which was filthy. Ordered breakfast hampers, too our money no hampers. People smashing glass, fighting etc all night in the building.
Have called and email complaint several times, nothing.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank D2279SIrenees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely great location within walking distance to ocean baths and beach, but room is old, bathroom is really old and full of brown marks from age. Marks on walls and please, please do not advertise that the room has air conditioning when the air conditioning works for 5 minutes then switches off automatically! Room was like a sauna. Imagine the night we just had having to turn the air conditioning on every 5 minutes. I think the air conditioning was more like a fan anyway as even on the coldest setting it was not cool. Mini fridge was handy to keep drinks cold which saved us through the really hot night. In desperate need of a renovation.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank missflamingo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

This place is more like a hostel or a halfway house than a hotel. All rooms on the second floor had music blaring from them, people swapping rooms and hanging out in the hallways. We arrived late and it was too late to find anywhere else to stay so we spent a sleepless night listening to people yelling and fighting in the hallway, people partying in their rooms until 4am. The sheets had what looked like bloodstains on them. We complained about the noise numerous times but with no reception onsite, they had no suggestions other than to contact police. Do not stay here, especially with children.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FamilyTravelsEst2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

At January 2 Room 114 had a broken toilet cistern that did not stop running. Phenomenal waste of water and constant noise. We had to turn the tap off at the base of the toilet. Bath was stained and there was mould in the bathroom ceiling. Reported all this through the check out email. No response from the hotel. Appears to just be a front to make money.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Runamok1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Worst place I've ever stayed in Australia or overseas. Mould in the bathroom, bath was stained, toilet leaked, decor was very old. We had a little courtyard out the back which was overgrown and not maintained. Terrible place. And we paid nearly $250 for the night. Never again. We provided feedback to the property but no response so they obviously don't care.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank janesH4123OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews