We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will be back”
Review of Papa Feta Ouzeria

Papa Feta Ouzeria
Ranked #68 of 231 Restaurants in Port Macquarie
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A group of four for dinner. Originally wanted one of their banquet meals but apparently off the menu due to Covid. Our waitress was great helping us make a great selection of entrees and souvlakis so that we could get a range of food. It was so fresh and tasty. Loved the dips and spanakopita. Seating outside was fantastic

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kim j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Authentic Greek Food ~ consistently delicious every time! It’s our regular go to for dinner with friends or family ~ highly recommend reservations so you don’t miss out!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Anchors_Candace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Great greek food with nice music.The food is authentic and light with good portions.The staff and owner are very polite and helpful. The place was so busy so make sure to book in advance. Highly recommend for food.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank aparnagoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020

We struggled to get a reservation in town and got one here. Weather was great and we sat outside, the service was quick & efficient. Had Mizithra cheese wrapped in filo, it was amazing, followed it with Duck & slow cooked Lamb Chump. The meal was hot, well portioned, very tasty. This place is a hidden gem, we will be back to enjoy more of this menu.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WayandBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

The food was so good and the owner Isaac so friendly that we went back a second time. My partner had the seafood stew which he said was to die for. A huge bowl with quality seafood and fish in a delicious sauce
The souvlaki platter as a Tuesday night special was excellent value and delicious. The hot chips were the best ever.
the staff were efficient without being overbearing and Covid distancing was strictly adhered to
Do not miss an opportunity to treat your taste buds!!!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Papa Feta Ouzeria also viewed

Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 

Been to Papa Feta Ouzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.