We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Tuscany On Tor Motor Inn(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollo Lodge(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Asters on James Motor Inn(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motor Inn & Apartments(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Applegum Inn(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MAS Country Platinum International(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altitude Motel Apartments(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
110
65
17
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
65
17
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqantas websiterestaurant attachedruthven streetcovered parkingspa bathroom servicemini barthe main roadgood sizeappointed roomsstay there againfree wifishower gelbreakfast was includedshort drivecleaning stafftown centre
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We we up at Toowoomba for a Weekend Getaway, and to attend an event being held over the weekend, on arrival we were greeted and checked in, Our Room was spotlessly clean, and well presented, and spacious, as was the Bathroom, the bed, and pillows were perhaps a little firm, but not really a detraction at all, the WiFi was easy to connect to and reliable, and provided good speeds. A point to note though it is an unsecured network, so ensure the protection on your devices are up to speed, again not a detraction. Overall a pleasant and well managed Motel, there are Cafes and Local Hotels within walking distance, or a short drive away

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheBurbs185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

On check in the man was preoccupied with something on the computer that he wanted to share with someone else in the office and I found him very keen to get me out the door and a little rude. Our paperwork said we had a free buffet breakfast only to be told they don't do them and we could choose from their Continental breakfast but only up to $10 each after that we had to pay. There was no apology for false advertising. I was not happy with this as it was one of the reasons we chose this accommodation and I will make a compliant from where we booked the accommodation. The room was fine and comfortable, no problems there except no milk for tea and coffee and by the time we noticed they were shut so I guess he missed this on checkin as he was preoccupied. On checkout I had a lovely lady, no problems there. Working in an industry were there are no second chances of a first impression it's essential the customer standing in front of you is welcomed with warmth and a kind heart, not much to ask for ... it's free.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nic0le16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This hotel was very good, stayed for one night and had dinner in their beautiful restaurant, the food was just amazing and the staff were really friendly and attentive. Room was good and nice and clean only one thing, the toilet seat didn't fit the toilet, it was way too small but easily fixed. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Stayed one night, should have stayed two. A professionally managed motel, with large well appointed rooms and bathrooms. Would stay again.The room and bathroom were clean and functional. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rosan008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 night on a self drive touring holiday.

Room is dark and small. Bed was firmer than we like. Shower leaked water all over the floor of the ensuite. Worlds smallest toilet seat! Shower was claustrophobic. Tea making facility was tiny. Like many motels of this era there are insufficient powepoints for the modern age of electronics and nothing has been done to rectify this. The "sofa" was hard and not comfortable. The room and ensuite were clean.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brad2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews