We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still excellent”
Review of Griffin Burger

Griffin Burger
Ranked #45 of 349 Restaurants in Ballarat
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Been regularly getting burgers since my last review. Never had a bad one.. food is always good.

Only burger I have had that is better is from Brodburger in Canberra, and not by much ...

I usually aim to have one Griffin burger meal every week or so they are so good.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 85Frequent_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Great tasting burgers at fair price.
Clean place, friendly staff, fast service.
Situated on busy street, parking not easy to find.
Place walking distance from lake.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank annan341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

Andrew and myself went to griffin burgers for lunch..fantastic, great concept , service great
Burgers, and side dishes great

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Sparksfly016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Now I am vego, so the only burgers I eat are the mushroom type, but my oh my, these guys get it spot on every time.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jocait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Griffin Burger in Armstrong St, Ballarat. Excellent Customer Service, Great food and reasonable prices. Bugger the franchised chain competition. Griffin Burger is GREAT!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank DaGordofather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Griffin Burger also viewed

Ballarat, Victoria
Ballarat, Victoria
 
Ballarat, Victoria
 

Been to Griffin Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.