We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quest Bendigo Central(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$100
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Crystal Inn(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Resort Hotel Bendigo(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$94
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Heritage Bendigo(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Place(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$91
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shamrock(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$101
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Balgownie Estate Bendigo(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Schaller Hotel Bendigo(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$108
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cathedral Motor Inn(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abode Bendigo Accommodation(Bendigo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016

We spent 2 lovely nights recently at Jubilee Villa. This is our 3rd time here and enjoyed it just as much this time. Donna and Daryl are fantastic hosts. The room was immaculately clean (as always) and breakfast provisions are provided so you can have breakfast at your leisure in your room. Always a pleasure to stay here and will do so again. Very close proximity to restaurants and the central business area.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank greyhound804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

We stayed 2 nights in the loft, bed very comfortable, breakfast was very generous, easy walking distance to the CBD. This was recommended to us by the Visitor Information Centre. A very pleasant relaxing stay, would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thelma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

We were introduced to Jubilee Villa by the Bendigo Visitor Information Centre when much of the in town accommodation had been taken up by visiting AFL supporters. How lucky were we. A great location in the heart of town with lovely hosts in Donna & Daryll. We stayed in the loft apartment at the rear and were blown away by the memorabilia and quaintness of the room. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for accommodation which is central, quiet and something a little different when staying in Bendigo.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We have just had four nights in the lovely studio out the back and would happily return! Donna and Daryll are great hosts who while ensuring you are comfortable, are not watching your every move (previous experience in another B&B). Loved the antiques and collectables that add so much character to the room. The whole property is a lovely piece of Australia's past, we were comfortable and relaxed and it was exactly what we needed!

Room Tip: The studio was lovely and sunny.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COFFEENOW58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed in the Loft at the rear of the premises and we are return guests. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. The room was delightful. A huge sleeping and sitting area. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very cosy. The port in the room was a nice added touch. Breakfast was fantastic - being able to eat when it suited you as you eat in your own room. Great for heading into the city for dinner or drinks without having to drive as it is just near the centre of town. Another great advantage of staying here is there are only two rooms which are not close to each other and you don't have the constant car doors banging incessantly first thing in the morning as you would with a motel. A very pleasant stay and we will definitely be back. Thanks Donna & Daryl for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greyhound804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews