We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
PricelineUS$64
Agoda.comUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
Vio.comUS$64
EtripUS$64
TripadvisorUS$64
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
66
81
31
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
81
31
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location panel heater room was clean fresh towels close to shops walking distance great value for money stayed for nights quiet location a great place to stay esplanade motel accommodation owner lakes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2022 via mobile

Hivery clean fabulous service close to all shops family friendly
defanatly coming back again and I recommend to every one to come and stay and meet the wonderful staff and managmentenjoy your stay at the Esplanade motel in lakes entrance

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jennydD6839CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2022

Was a great place to stay, clean in a fantastic location. Walking distance to the beach. Had great interactions with management and was happy with the price. Definitely be coming back to stay next month

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 106shereem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2022

Had a great weekend with my partner. Stayed for 2 nights and was very happy with the room, was clean and in a nice and quiet spot. Great location, close to shops and restaurants. Room service was awesome, coming back from a day out to fresh towels and a made bed. Management were very friendly. I would definitely be booking in here again the next time I’m in Lakes Entrance :)

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vickib1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Very good rooms nice and clean very close to shops and not far from lake and beach walks Im definitely going back there to stay and I'll be recommending to all my friends and family I really enjoyed it thanks

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jameshood13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Very relaxed and quiet location, really enjoyed our stay here, definitely going to be coming back again.

Service is great, management were very friendly and the rooms are absolutely spotless! Such an amazing spot.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mark66619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews