We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$189
eDreamsUS$189
Trip.comUS$190
Vio.comUS$189
Algotels
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
137
63
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
63
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews undercover parking small dishwasher two bedroom apartment washer and dryer full kitchen within easy walking distance handy location lounge chairs large tv separate toilet sized bed the main street shops laundry clubs units supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2022 via mobile

This place is incredible value for money two bedroom apartment for four adults, full kitchen, fully equipped, laundry, very clean and comfortable beds. This cost us $260 in total for two nights, 4 adults. Location is very close to all of the shops and good restaurants and five minute walk to the lakes. I would totally recommend staying here, the only comment I would have is the place might get boiling hot in summer as there’s only a 1.5 kW reverse cycle air-conditioner which is in the kitchen lounge area and probably would not cool down the bedrooms… I don’t know which obviously has not affected us, I would stay here every time I came to Lakes entrance.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank The-Mong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2022

We stayed here for 6 nights, the units are in a good location and there is under cover parking available. Lakes Entrance town centre is within easy walking distance, as are the clubs and pub. The units are in a quiet area away from the main street.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, queen bed and 2 singles. The apartment was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. There is a full kitchen, large tv in the sitting area and 1 in the main bedroom. The apartments are located in a quiet residental street, and walking to the shops is easy. The apartment also has a washer and dryer which they even supply the washing powder. I must say a big big thank you to Laurie, the interim Manager (new owners coming in), Laurie went above and beyond to help out our friends and ourselves with a few problems that cropped up in relation to medication and then being caught up in the lockdown in Victoria, without Laurie's continous help and support we would be still in Lakes entrance in lockdown. The apartments are so comfortable and people so friendly we would not look at staying anywhere else. Thanks again Laurie!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank macedon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We stayed in an upstairs one bedroom apartment which was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. There was a TV in the bedroom as well as the lounge area. The lounge chairs were extremely comfortable and were recliners. The queen sized bed was also very comfortable. The kitchen was well set out with a small dishwasher as well. The bathroom had a separate toilet and also a washing machine and dryer. There was an efficient reverse cycle airconditioner in the lounge kitchen which had been switched on to warm up our room before we arrived. There is a swimming pool but too cold in May to use it. The Apartments are very conveniently situated, walking distance to shops including a supermarket and also walking distance to the footbridge

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marshayden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed at Allambi Apartment with my family after a year of Covid-19 restrictions. The place was spotless and homely. There were two bedrooms with a queen sized bed and two single beds. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bathroom was clean. There is a washing machine, dryer too with a TV and DVD player. Also you can borrow DVDs free of charge. The staff was very accommodating and let us into the apartment at 10 am. All in all this is a very good apartment and really reasonably priced. Recommend highly for young or older families and couples.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lingw508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews