We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
27
16
22
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
16
22
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

REally good. Clean and other guests wern't noisy. Good location short walk to main strip. Parking is available but not a lot. Felt safe and secure and at ease with the whole check in and out process. Breakfast wans't available when we left of a morning but we could of pre arranged something which we didnt'realize till too late.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank BLuvsBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

easily found, good cooking facilities.fresh close to beach, showers great, stayed 3 nights while there to visit a sick uncle, bunbury can be cold as winter is coming so from may to august I suggest bring extra clothing socks, an older type of building

Room tip: all rooms fine
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fmgph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Came down to Bunbury for the weekend to DJ at the local night club, staff where great, bed was comfy, other people staying where fun, friendly and social, shared facilities are what you would expect with a bunch of young people , enjoyed my stay :)

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Damo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Went with my 3 small kids and wife. Lovely room. Free breakfast. Good kitchen. We can cook. Stayed one night. Receptionist was very professional. 5 minutes to city and beach. Free parking on road. Toilets and rooms were clean.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jobin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

This is essentially a youth hostel but it provided a great location for a budget priced family stay in Bunbury. While many families might feel uncomfortable in a youth hostel with very basic amenities, it suited us and the experience of interacting with backpackers was good for our children.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kensD6022DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews