We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,325)
Filter reviews
1,325 results
Traveller rating
588
516
159
37
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
588
516
159
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsecure parkingroom was largebusiness tripwalking distancekoombana baymashtennis courtsroom servicebuffet breakfastindoor poolgreat roomspa bathfree wifienjoyed our staypleasant staythe main street
Filter
Updating list...
1,060 - 1,065 of 1,325 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2016

The room and staff were great . We had breakfast included I wouldn't advise this the breakfast went from 7-10 am we had ours at 8 am everything was cold honestly you have a dome less than a 10 minute walk save your money on your accommodation and go there for breakfast.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garysT1665JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraBunbury1, General Manager at Mantra Bunbury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Thank you for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I received your comments regarding breakfast during your checkout and we have been monitoring the temperature of the Breakfast every day to locate the issue. We will have this fixed immediately.Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Mantra Bunbury has a great location right on the beach and close to restaurants, movies & shops. The staff were friendly and the rooms very clean

The room i stayed in had windows facing on the inside of the hotel so it felt a little tight with not much natural light.

The pool & spa is great and nice and warm.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travelbug6714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

The Mantra Hotel is what you'd expect from a hotel in this category; comfortable, central and clean, however there is one major aspect that lets it down, wifi.
In these times, and a location like Bunbury, I would expect that a hotel of this size to allow for unlimited free wifi, not a system where you have to pay, as if everyone is attending the hotel for a conference.
That said, after staying in several of the other hotels in Bunbury, this is easily the best of them, both for location and cleanliness. With the wifi issue fixed, this would easily gain another star.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Nice big very clean room, microwave kitchen well equipped, comfortable King size bed. Excellent staff. The location very good as you can walk into town to the beach and restaurants along the waterfront.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BurnsBNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

Comfy bed a great sleep was had great accommodation and wonderful staff close to what we needed. Close to ECU to drop off for first year on campus did lots of shopping went to hogs breath Eaton Amazing trip Thank-you

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews