We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$97
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Priceline
Booking.comUS$101
FindHotelUS$108
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,428)
Filter reviews
1,428 results
Traveller rating
623
548
178
44
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
623
548
178
44
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location underground parking spa bath indoor pool tennis courts walking distance buffet breakfast koombana bay room was spacious free wifi pleasant stay the main street great place to stay would stay again town centre short stay manor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,428 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Bunbury Hotel is an excellent hotel. We had the wheelchair accessible room which worked well. Staff are very helpful. Bar was very quiet, but Covid had taken it;s toll.
Close to bars and restaurants on the waterfront. Short walk to the CBD

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pinehart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Excellent value for a work trip ($150) - rooms as expected for price point, bathroom clean, kitchenette in good working order and bed comfortable.
Had issues with room key that had to be re-done 4 times so I ended up not going out for a walk because I was worried I would never get back in...
Plenty of parking. pool area looked lovely.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PicklesPerth01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021

I had to stay in Bunbury for business and am so glad I found this hotel. It was almost fully booked, usually a good sign, and I can see why. Lovely neat rooms, and large, in a great location and with an excellent restaurant. There is free internet which is at a reasonable speed, office desk, good lighting, comfortable bed, and the rooms are nice and quiet. The aircon to heat the room is very quiet and the rooms must be well insulated because the aircon did not have to work had to warm it up and keep it warm.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

This Hotel has very clean and spacious rooms. Modern and well appointed . Everything like new. The mini kitchen was very well equipped with dinner set, large sink for washing dishes and provided detergent sponge and tea towel. I wish more Motels would do this. We also appreciated the quality tea bags and hot chocolate sachets, as well as small biscuit packets. The bathroom was faultless and had nice little bottles of toiletries. Comfortable bed- we had a king which was 2 singles pushed together. Good size TV. Our parents room had a balcony but ours didn’t. Since it was Winter we didn’t miss it.
The Hotel is part of the converted historic Silos apartment complex. In the foyer past the reception is a very interesting historical display .
There is a restaurant and we would’ve been more inclined to use it if there were Menus displayed on the outside windows or in the foyer. Too late we found one in our room.
The swimming pool is indoors and looked accessible for older people too, however it was Winter do we didn’t use it. The Hotel is central to walk to the Entertainment Centre, Cinema and restaurants, or along Koombana Bay. We hope to return in Summer.

Room tip: There is an underground carpark with some bays for Hotel guests. They fill up fast. The coffee sachets are not nice. Bring coffee bags.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelgirl254
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

I have stayed here 3 times on business trips to Bunbury and have been impressed every time.
Rooms are well appointed with mini kitchen, kings size bed, flat screen tv and a comfy couch all in a huge room.
Very clean and well maintained with everything you need for an extended period.
Free undercover secure parking and nice and close to the centre of town.
Check in was quick and easy and the guy behind the counter was very welcoming and friendly and remembered me after the first visit which was nice.
Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.

Room tip: Parking can be on short supply at times but otherwise all good. Just remember you can only park in the yellow lined bays.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 72VaughanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews