We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$115
View deal
Priceline
US$115
View deal
Orbitz.com
US$115
View deal
Trip.comUS$118
TripadvisorUS$115
ZenHotels.comUS$121
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
44
55
33
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
55
33
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely bbq area budget room room door kitchen facilities comfortable rooms great place to stay handy location long weekend short stay would definitely stay here again fridge chemist bedroom crockery toaster lounge undercover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Large clean modern apartment rooms with Foxtel, good kitchen facilities, close to Woolworths and chemist. Large dining area and lounge, separate bedrooms. The only thing letting the complex down is the poor wifi coverage.

Room tip: Large clean rooms with kitchen, sitting, Foxtel and two separate bedrooms and spa.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 894petan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2020

We stayed in the older motel room. It had two bedrooms. They offered a great cooked breakfast and continental breakfast. The older budget room we had contained two bedroom. Whilst basic, it was clean and enough space for 2 adults and two kids. The hotel counter staff were great and the location of hotel is good.

Room tip: Ground floor room if staying in budget motel section
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chucka4949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2019

This was a great find called ahead after searching for a Motel before getting into Bunbury. The staff on arrival were fantastic and could not have been more helpful. the room was very clean, spacious and well appointed. We had a great sleep as the bed was comfortable and the room was very quiet with no road noise. GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

The apartment motel we stayed in was modern, clean and most comfortable. There was plenty of room including the bathroom. It was easy to get to see the sights and connect with some friends who lived nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron and S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisa p, Guest Relations Manager at Bunbury Apartment Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again next time you visit Bunbury.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

I booked Bunbury Apartment Motel last minute, as such I wasnt expecting much at all but was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Rooms were alot bigger than your standard motel apartment, very clean, enough utensils to cook in the room if you wish and most importantly, a comfortable bed! We didnt eat at the establishment so I cannot comment on this but would recommend a short stay here.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Livelife88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews