We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Stay Margaret River(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarets Forest(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Darby Park Serviced Residences(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bussells Bushland Cottages(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$211
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Margaret River Bed & Breakfast(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Margarets Beach Resort(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$115
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vintages Accommodation(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Guest House(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edge of the Forest Motel & Cottage(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
301
47
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
47
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge bbqkangaroos hoppinglovely chaletcaves roadprevelly beachminute drivethree bedroomcomforts of homethought of everythingwashing machinebedroom chaletpeaceful locationsmall lakebush settinghome away from homestayed nightsfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Margaret River Beach Studio number one was perfect for our two night stay in Prevelly. It was very comfortable, quiet and well equipped. Parking was available on site with the keys easily accessed. Many simple extras made our stay even more enjoyable - tea, coffee and some basic kitchen needs. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was great. We would definitely recommend the studio for a stay in the Margaret River area. Prevelly is a delightful spot.

Room Tip: Enjoy - it's delightful
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren A, Owner at Acacia Chalets & Margaret River Beach Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for your lovely comments, it is nice to know that our guests find the studios well equipped and especially a nice comfortable bed to sleep in on their holidays.

We try and make things as easy as we can for our guests from check-in to when they leave. Glad that you enjoyed your getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Acacia Chalets was the perfect place to catch up with our interstate friends. Chalet 1 provided us with a bedroom and private bathroom each as well a beautiful and relaxing open living area. We had everything we needed and more than we could use in our short stay. The outdoor deck, BBQ and dining area would be lovley to use in the warmer weather. We loved the personal touch of arriving to a heated abode after a cold day outdoors.
All communications with owners were prompt and key access was easy and efficient. We would be more than happy to stay here again.

Room Tip: Explain your needs to the owners, they will give you the best option.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _banks_theresa_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed in studio 2 for a couple of nights and were impressed with the room and amenities. Apt had all we needed and the BBQ on the patio was great for breakfast
Location is great with a short walk to the beach or cafe
Owners were very helpful but also gave us the privacy and peace we were looking for
Only a short trip to Margret River and the local attractions

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 2HolidayKings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We were a group of four and stayed at Chalet 3, as Chalet 4 was not available. The chalet is spotlessly clean and has everything you need, down to the last detail. We arrived in late winter and it was wet and cold, so Lauren kindly offered to lend extra heaters which were very much appreciated! The reverse air conditioning system did a good job of heating the rest of the chalet, and we were extremely comfortable. Excellent lay-out, spacious rooms and well-equipped kitchen. The grounds were beautifully taken care of, with kangaroos dropping in daily and plenty of birds to admire. So peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return when we visit the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robnadcol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren A, Owner at Acacia Chalets & Margaret River Beach Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

We are glad you enjoyed staying at our chalets with your family and look forward to your return. Only too happy to help with extra heaters, etc when the weather turns cold.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I visited the Acacia Chalets in Margaret River over the weekend. Firstly, the pictures do not do justice to the location. It is absolutely gorgeous. I had brought my mother who is visiting me for a small escape. Both her and I just did not feel like leaving the chalet; its picturesque setting, Kangeroos coming up close to the property in the morning, beautiful birds can be seen flying around and chirping - and overall gorgeous environment.

Now coming to the Chalet. Well maintained. The management has truly thought of everything and their service from booking to checking out has been the best and quick to respond. Really appreciate their excellent customer service. This is definitely a spot to stay at.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tahasalman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews