We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Trip.com
US$110
View deal
Booking.comUS$121
Priceline
getaroom.comUS$152
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,632)
Filter reviews
1,632 results
Traveller rating
386
589
402
144
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
386
589
402
144
111
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,632 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021

This Best Western was comforting. I slept better than I had in months. The bed was comfortable.The service was superb. Breakfast was delicious and so much variety. I hope to return & stay several nights. The overall feeling from check in to check out was peaceful. I will return to explore that beautiful city.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 4-ever_Sassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Several joints in the shower wall is infected with black mold, no need to say that this could be a health issue. The black mold should be removed by professionals. General cleaning is good, including the bathroom.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank pstolstrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

It is really one of the best hotel in copenhagen. Suite,clean and professional service. You can get the coach ticket to downtown from the kiosk across the Hotel and there is a market for your needs...

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank FlyingPegasusTur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

I chose this hotel because I needed a hotel near the Airport. Absolutely disappointing. My room 101 disgraceful: the bathroom was flooded; carpet stained and dirty, sockets broken with wires outside ... basically a basement. cold and unfriendly staff Dark reception
Never again in my life.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank grazianofratamico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

It was great service. The only complain I got is they don't have filtered water, since I'm not used to drink from tap at bathrooms and they were always lukewarm. The breakfast were great, but scrambled eggs need to be done, they're always creamy or slimy.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank beeduq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews