We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Hotels.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Trip.com
US$74
View deal
Booking.comUS$98
PricelineUS$84
FindHotelUS$117
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
100
132
133
44
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
132
133
44
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

I stayed for 1 night, and im happy that it wasnt for more, the hotel its minimalistic... to way minimalistic... the shower its risky at the bathroom because its too slipery and all the floor gets soak... you only have 1 pillow and not even sleeves...

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank motorsapien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

A modern, clean and tidy room, helpful staff at the check in, close to the airport, a light breakfast to pick up at the reception and enjoy in the room. We stay in hotels a lot and this was above our expectations. Thank you.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank christinalS9390VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2020

Room was not prepared for me and mattress really dirty. The room was really cold and had no towels so I had to sit under my cover the whole first evening until it had warmed up the next day. Room as such is a good size and it was equipped with basic furniture. Staff working there were all very helpful but clearly bored with little work due to COVID but none of them were wearing gloves when making coffee or handling food which was a concern

Date of stay: December 2020
2  Thank Danish4Ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

If you are looking for a nice place where spend few hours while you wait for your flight, this is exactly what you need! Comfortable rooms, good wifi and good breakfast too. The facility is reachable only by taxi.

Date of stay: October 2020
2  Thank 113umbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Front reception staff I found patronising and slightly rude pointed to machine to check in with no assistance no assistance when trying to find food, pillows in room of very poor standard and a single cover put on a double bed all in all a poor stay with very little sleep hope I won't return in the future.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Samlittleboy1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews