We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience GSL Marine
Jet Ski Safari
73 Reviews
from US$99.32
More Info
from US$153.21
More Info
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
432
35
10
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
432
35
10
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fly cruise whitehaven beach hill inlet jetski tour scenic flight great friendly staff day trip jet skiing amazing experience lovely lunch the great barrier reef white heaven beach paddle boarding great fun great tour heart reef excellent trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Jet Ski Safari

Everything was great, since service on store til our instructor. Dimitri is kindy and super fun, he has gave us all attention needed and made the tour, which was our first time driving a JetSki, a lot easier. Thank you for all team.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank daianemV3488LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review.

Our Jet Ski Safari is a great way to experience an adrenaline rush whilst taking in the beauty of Airlie Beach's coastline. We are so pleased to hear you had a great time with GSL and had the opportunity to experience jet skiing in the Whitsundays with us. We are so lucky to have Dimitri on our team - I'll be sure to pass along your kind words.

We look forward to having you join us again - maybe on our scenic flight overlooking the GBR and Whitsunday Islands.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a fun day. Crew were great.Beach was lovely, snorkeling was beautiful and even got to see the sun set coming back.would definitely recommend it!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rachaelbryan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review.

Our Whitsunday Island Adventure is a great way to experience the highlights of North Queensland. We are pleased to hear you had a great time on board GSL's Pina Colada and had the opportunity to experience it. We look forward to having you join us again and thank you for recommending us.

We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can see how much fun you had.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a spectacular first time experience it was for most of our group. The views were amazing❤️

The crew were so friendly and service on deck was on point. Morning tea, BBQ lunch and afternoon tea, and the unlimited bar of beer and wine was awesome.

THANK YOU for this experience I highly recommend this tour on the Camira to everyone ❤️

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 424trei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Superb. Speed, wake, turtles, lots of memories. Just GREAT!!!! Must do in Airlie Beach. Enjoy and have fun.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pawel_15071410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review.

We are so pleased to hear you had an awesome time with GSL and had the opportunity to experience what's on offer in the beautiful North Queensland. And how lucky to have seen turtles during your tour - they are so beautiful!

We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can see how much fun you had.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Review of: Jet Ski Safari

We booked the Jet ski tour on day 1 at Port of Airlie and felt amazing. Dimitri was with us and he was simply brilliant. He took photos and made videos of ours when we requested. We had done jet ski before in Noosa but this was simply unbelievable. We were in the middle of the ocean and I was really scared in the beginning but as I spent more time in the middle I gained confidence.

Highly recommended and a must do activity.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank AvnishBhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review.

Our Jet Ski Safari was designed for both the experienced and inexperienced alike - we are so pleased to hear you had a great time and gained confidence along the way. We are so lucky to have Dimitri on our team - I'll be sure to pass along your kind words.

We look forward to having you join us again and thank you for recommending us!

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews