We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waldorf Leura Gardens Resort(Leura)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 17% below average rates

    The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$155
    US$148
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Bethany Manor Bed & Breakfast(Leura)(Great Value!)
    US$164
    US$145
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Old Leura Dairy(Leura)(Great Value!)
    US$199
    US$139
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (38)
    Filter reviews
    38 results
    Traveller rating
    29
    6
    0
    1
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    29
    6
    0
    1
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    15 - 20 of 38 reviews
    Reviewed 4 August 2013

    This is a great B&B for the Blue Mountains. Close to Katoomba and the Three sisters, the room was perfect, great service, quiet and homely. I have stayed at B&B's before and really thought this was one of the best, especially loved the baked treats supplied by the host and even a homemade shortbread to take home when we checked out.

    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Richard D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 July 2013

    My wife and I were had a wonderful 2 night stay at Woodfords of Leura. Our host Danielle went all out to make us feel welcome and special. The bed was very comfortable and our room well appointed. Nice personal touches such as lollies in the foyer, chocolates in our room and a cosy open fireplace in the lounge area, made our stay better than a home away from home.
    The pancakes were delicious.
    Thank you Danielle.

    • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Adrian B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 May 2013

    We stayed here for a couple of nights and had the most enjoyable and relaxing stay in a B&B. Our host, Danielle, made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible with a warm welcome and handy tips on sightseeing around Leura.

    The B&B itself is very clean and modern. The lounge room has a great fire place to warm yourself on a chilly night, and the breakfast offering is simple yet delicious. No attention to details were spared either, from the lovely coffee and tea service in our room, to the delicious nut and muesli slices she baked for guests who stayed there for the Northface event weekend. We were even farewelled by Danielle with a packet of delicious shortbread chocolate biscuits!

    I would definitely come back here again!

    Room Tip: We stayed in the Victorian Room which is right across from the lounge room, making the stay feel truly like a home-away-from-home.
    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Milanih
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 May 2013

    Every effort was made to make our short stay as comfortable as possible - the host made sure we were warm and comfortable, the open fire and pleasant garden were highlights of lovely stay - the apple pancakes for breakfast were to die for

    Room Tip: The Garden room with it's own balcony was excellent
    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank MarcusBRandwick
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 March 2013

    I have just spent 3 days in Leura at this delightful bed and breakfast guesthouse. Danielle is a warm and charming host and provides those extra touches that make guests feel welcome. I stayed in the French room which has views of the garden and a morning parade of birds feeding under the trees. The room was spotless and very comfortable. There was a good variety of food provided at breakfast, and it was beautifully cooked. The choice of TV channels is limited but there is a DVD library and lots of books to read. The property has many places inside and outside where you can sit and read, or just enjoy the surroundings. Leura village is 15 minutes walk and Danielle can request that the Blue Mountains Explorer bus picks you up a few steps away. I can recommend this lovely B&B to anyone seeking a quiet, comfortable haven in a picturesque setting.

    Room Tip: The French room is lovely for one person, There is also a room with a terrace which would provide more space for a couple. The other single room looks cosy and comfortable.
    • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank TamaraTasmania
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews