We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in North Ryde
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Good spacious rooms for a family to stay. Complimentary wifi. they change the bath amenities every day if you want to. Reception is available between 12 pm and 8 PM. If you are coming late please get the keys from Travelogue which is around 2 kms from this place. I had been able to reach Rhodes in less than 20 minutes by cab. Can reach Macquarie university station in less than 5 minutes by cab.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank varadarajan_seshadri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 646 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were impressed by the size of the apartments and value for money . The surrounds and serenity were beautiful, only disappointment was the bathroom , outdated , broken tap and tiles , dirty floor towel etc

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nessedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at Medina Serviced Apartments with our children and again are extremely satisfied with the service and value for money. We travel a long distance to get to Sydney and always have a good rest at Medina.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebeccasA7583ZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Kindly provide us the value for money rates or sale period if any as a reference for our next travel. Since this is our first time to visit Australia then stayed at an apartment, we felt homey with the lay-out of the apartment, size of the rooms, kitchen and laundry stuff. However, we did not use the patio at all as am afraid of small animals at the backyard. I did not see somebody sweeping the dried leaves outside or maybe there is a schedule.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 439gracea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Love these apartments. Fantastic location. Great parking. Apartments are a great size with everything you need. Love the BBQ and kids always use the pool. Very quiet. Great for families. We always recommend this place to all our friends.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Ryde
1.1 km away
Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde
4.6 km away
Quest North Ryde
Quest North Ryde
#2 of 6 in North Ryde
999 reviews
1.6 km away
Meriton Suites North Ryde
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
MGSM Executive Hotel and Conference Centre
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sydney Macquarie Park
2.7 km away
Courtyard Sydney-North Ryde
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde

Address: 2 - 12 Busaco Rd, North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales 2113, Australia (Formerly Medina Executive North Ryde)
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Ryde > North Ryde
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in North Ryde
Price Range: $146 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing