We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
92
223
181
127
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
223
181
127
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious apartment quiet area these apartments pleasant stay a great place to stay full kitchen macquarie shopping centre free parking easy access staff were friendly townhouse lounge bushland motorway hospital
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 731 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were impressed by the size of the apartments and value for money . The surrounds and serenity were beautiful, only disappointment was the bathroom , outdated , broken tap and tiles , dirty floor towel etc

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nessedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at Medina Serviced Apartments with our children and again are extremely satisfied with the service and value for money. We travel a long distance to get to Sydney and always have a good rest at Medina.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebeccasA7583ZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Kindly provide us the value for money rates or sale period if any as a reference for our next travel. Since this is our first time to visit Australia then stayed at an apartment, we felt homey with the lay-out of the apartment, size of the rooms, kitchen and laundry stuff. However, we did not use the patio at all as am afraid of small animals at the backyard. I did not see somebody sweeping the dried leaves outside or maybe there is a schedule.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 439gracea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Love these apartments. Fantastic location. Great parking. Apartments are a great size with everything you need. Love the BBQ and kids always use the pool. Very quiet. Great for families. We always recommend this place to all our friends.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed for two nights, well set out apartment with all the facilities that we could need. The apartments could use some maintenance though. We had to fix the toilet so that it would stop running at night etc. Nothing major.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TeamThomas3820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews