We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aussie Resort Burleigh Heads(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Burleigh Beach Tower(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ambience On Burleigh Beach(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$255
US$226
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Burleigh Break(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
2nd Avenue Apartments(Burleigh Heads)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Burleigh Surf Apartments(Burleigh Heads)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
5
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Park Towers is dated and has few frills. But it is good value and you get what you pay for. With spacious rooms, each apartment has a slightly different lay-out and range of amenities. We have stayed four times over a period of five years; the main attractions being: the splendid view, proximity to the centre of Burleigh Heads and shopping centres [if you like !]; great walks along the beach front; good swimming and the best surfing.
Rooms are not serviced and you can pay for Wi-Fi - about $30 for the week

Room Tip: All rooms face the sea immediately across the road so really any floor will do !
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WorldWideKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

While the building may not have all the modern conveniences of the newer hotels, the location could not be better for a relaxing family holiday. Each apartment is a little bit different, which adds to the charm. We are certainly repeat visitors.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

We keep coming back to Park Towers because it is right on the beach and very affordable. We look out every day across the green park to the sparkling sea where you can see whales spouting and leaping out of the water. Access to shops and restaurants is an easy short stole down the foreshore path.
It is cheaper to call the managers Beth and Peter to save the 10% booking fee. Tarriff is for 4 people so invite a friend or two along. We will certainly keep coming back.

Room Tip: Book directly with the managers to save 10%. All rooms look over the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank VPATraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

We had the best family holiday at Park Towers. It is ideally located for families overlooking the beach and park. You can park the car & not need it all week. There are cafes, restaurants, bakery, newsagency, beach, parks and children’s playground at your doorstep. The north facing balcony allows you to view the coast line and sit on the balcony and watch the surfers on the headland. The managers Peter and Beth were very friendly and helpful. Park Towers is an ideal place to stay in Burleigh and is great value for money with the large 2 bedroom units. I highly recommend it and we have already booked for next year.

Room Tip: all units have great views and face the beach and park.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Max J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

We Have stayed at Park Towers many times both for weekend breaks and also for several weeks during school holidays and I can't recommend it more highly. Peter and Beth the Resident Managers are fantastic and will do everything possible to ensure that you have an enjoyable break. All of the units are nicely furnished and equipped (at last count we have stayed in six different units on our many visits). the units have unbeatable views and it is an easy walk to the many coffee shops, restaurants and shopping of Burleigh Heads. the units are reasonable priced and the views cannot be beaten. I can't wait for my next visit.

Room Tip: Every unit has amazing views
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Camrichi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews