We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
5
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We have been holidaying at Park Towers Burleigh Heads for 25 years absolutely love the place its quite simply a magic destination , our home away from home.
Lovely well appointed spacious units with a view that takes your breath away..
Granted some apartments are nicer than others but the wonderful management team of Beth & Peter do their absolute best to encourage all owners to have their units updated and modernised. We are fortunate our Unit 17 is of a very high standard.
The beauty of this place is, if you desire your car can be parked in the garage and stay there for the duration of your holiday as everything needed is in walking distance.
Park Towers see you in 2018 and special mention to the lovely Beth and Peter who have become such special friends and make our time here even more memorable...

Room Tip: If its a quieter time ask advice from the excellent managers.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Robert & Katrin... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Park Towers is situated so all units face the beach and have big balconies with views up the coast towards Surfers Paradise. The unit is huge with full kitchen and laundry facilities. It appears that the unit is partly renovated and the unit is very clean. It's a basic holiday apartment and very good value for money. Everything is walking distance, woolworths, restaurants, cafés, and bowls and surf club nearby. I booked by emailing the manager at a great price and has no booking fees or credit card charges. I'll definitely be back for a longer stay.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mark331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Thank you to our friends for letting us in on the secret. This place is great. Lovely views & breeze and a total bargain. Easy walk to the main street with lot's of great eating, shopping etc. Walk around the headland is magic.

Stayed: March 2016
4  Thank melhi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a week here. It appears as if our apartment had bee made over recently, the furniture and kitchen were new, as were the ceiling fans an air conditioning. We were on the 5th floor with great views over the headland to the beach. It is very suitable for families, with the beach not far away. It can be noisy here, but the sound of breaking surf drowns out most noise from the street. Onsite management are great and very friendly. We are already planning our next visit.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ReeceFromBrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Park Towers is dated and has few frills. But it is good value and you get what you pay for. With spacious rooms, each apartment has a slightly different lay-out and range of amenities. We have stayed four times over a period of five years; the main attractions being: the splendid view, proximity to the centre of Burleigh Heads and shopping centres [if you like !]; great walks along the beach front; good swimming and the best surfing.
Rooms are not serviced and you can pay for Wi-Fi - about $30 for the week

Room Tip: All rooms face the sea immediately across the road so really any floor will do !
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WorldWideKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews