We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Hotels.comUS$164
PricelineUS$165
CheapTicketsUS$164
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,400)
Filter reviews
1,400 results
Traveller rating
448
584
218
88
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
448
584
218
88
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooftop spa bedroom rooftop apartment bbq area main bedroom within walking distance family holiday pool area central location enjoyed our stay great pool reception staff the main street games room easy access great weekend great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,400 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2021

Room was changed as work was still ongoing on booked room.
Staff were courteous and allowed car parking prior to 2pm check in.
Close to all facilities restaurants, town centre, boardwalk
Room was very comfortable, Did not use spa on balcony just felt uncomfortable with balconies from unit across road on same level. Perhaps when renovating use one way glass,

Room tip: Stayed in the Boardwalk and suggest rooms on 2nd and 3rd floor.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 750dougr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed for a weekend. Handy to all town and beach ammenities. Rooms were clean and tidy on arrival and were available at a reasonable rate for Caloundra. Would recommend this motel for either a short stay or family holiday. Will be back to stay.

Room tip: Avoid rooms overlooking pool,can get noisy.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Glad to be able to have a break at Caloundra after several cancellations due to lockdowns.Nice unit in broad walk section with roof top spa.Friendly reception staff as always willing to help to make your stay special.Great pool and games room for the kids enjoyed our stay.
Food options all in walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 379michellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Pool was heated to a perfect temperature, kids were able to play for long periods of time. The bbq area was clean and very to use. Roof top spa w bbq area was excellent. Kids enjoyed the activity room.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 914rlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Stayed here with my partner for 5 nights and we loved it, didn't use much of the hotels facilities because our room was so good we didn't need to leave, if the temperature was warmer we would have definitely used the pool, I do regret not using the sauna. The room was clean we absolutely loved the fullsize hot tub on the balcony. The hotel its self is close to alot of great restaurants and breakfast spots not to mention so close to a lovely place to swim at the beach, Friday afternoon they close off the road and have markets that we enjoyed as well. All in all a great stay and we will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Benson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews