We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flametrees at Ramada ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Numbers Cafe and Bar
Ranked #39 of 71 Restaurants in Cowes
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

This restaurant now called Flametrees, great service and atmosphere by the pool and fire pit, however this is where it stopped, i ordered a bbq chicken pizza, it was over cooked dry and tasteless, hard to eat and left without finishing, my hubby had the seafood laska, he had trouble getting through all the mint to find a few measly bits of seafood wasnt impressed, chicken parma lacked cheese, best bet at our table was the fish and chips. Will not be going back.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank LASARTIST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2020 via mobile

Never thought I would say this , however this resort restaurant is all of a sudden producing food and coffee that competes with some of the towns heavy hitters.

A peaceful atmosphere with various outdoor seating options including a fire pit make fir a really nice time .

Call Restaurant or Ramada reception to book and make sure it’s open as changing hours during covid .

Kids meals are also brilliant

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank taqueeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2020

This is my second review for Numbers restaurant. I recently stayed at the resort again and had dinner at Numbers restaurant. We were greeted by a lovely lady when we arrived and had a lovely spot by the window to eat. We both enjoyed the meal immensely. Lovely food and wine. The menu has quite a variety and is reasonably priced. Will definitely return again to this restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019

Excellent meal. Very large portion. Good service. Reasonable priced and a good range to suit families.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank reginaldgw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019

While staying at Ramada resort with a large group of ladies from my church we dined at Numbers restaurant. The food and the service was excellent and what a lovely location. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Lindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Numbers Cafe and Bar also viewed

 
Cowes, Phillip Island
 

Been to Numbers Cafe and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.