We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Resort Kaloha(Cowes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arthur Phillip Motor Inn(Cowes)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seahorse Motel(Cowes)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$69
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropicana Motor Inn(Cowes)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$83
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Phillip Island Apartments(Cowes)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waves Apartments(Cowes)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Castle Villa by the Sea(Cowes)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cowes Foreshore Tourist Park(Cowes)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our night here . Perfect for a couples get away . Close to wineries . Fire is lovely to warm by :) spa was a nice treat ! Peaceful surroundings.
If we manage to get down to the island for another child free break we will definitely be back to stay here again !

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thanks for your review & we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay & hope to see you back again.
Wayne & Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We had three good nights here.It is a very spacious cottage with front and back verandah overlooking gardens.We had the Melaleuca cottage at the end very private.It had a well appointed kitchen with everything you needed.We enjoyed watching the firetails making their nest out the back and being woken each morning with the singing honeyeater tapping on the window probably can see its own reflection.Each cottage also had their own bbqs.We had one bedroom with a 2 way bathroom.Loved all the trees out the back and so did the birds.It is quite close to Nobbies and penguins.Fantastic place to stay.Electric blankets were good and wood fire everything was very well kept would recommend this one to couples and more than one night very relaxing

Room Tip: last one Melaleuca its on the end the one next to it would be good as well
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 862sally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thanks Sally, sounds like you had a great break! We are so lucky to be able to share our beautiful property & wildlife with our guests. We are constantly surprised by the variety of birdlife that we see & it changes from season to season, but we do love our resident New England Honeyeaters.
Wayne & Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

Lovely tidy property and very dark for a great sleep and short drive to cowes.
The trees at the rear of the Banksia cottage could be cut back....but the dog loved running around and.was all fenced in from the road - will definately stay again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Joashcharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews