We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Lot”
Review of Pino's Trattoria

Pino's Trattoria
Ranked #2 of 89 Restaurants in Cowes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: S$9 - S$26
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Established in 1991 family run restaurant with the love of good food and service, with big open spaces, different levels for enjoying Traditional Italian Cuisine. Great for small large family groups.
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

There's an extensive list of different pizzas which gave me a hard choice. Luckily there's one named The Lot which literally has most things on it and it was awesome! Had the lasagne and it was really good as well.

Oh oh.. and not to mention that it was Super kids friendly as the friendly waitress immediately pulled out a couple of booster seats for my 2 boys.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank stanleytgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,015)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

380 - 384 of 1,015 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Ordered pick up after the penguins and ready as we walked in. Kids loved the pizza. Went on a week day and not busy.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank P6980HXstevenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent food at a reasonable price. Even though the restaurant was quite busy and although we were seated on a table tucked in a corner, the service was still attentive. Would happily go here again.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Kate N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had the pleasure of dining at Pino's Trattoria while enjoying a weekend at Phillip Island. An excellent menu covering a broad range of Italian dishes was supported by a drinks list that included local wines and a range of cocktails. The service was friendly, quick and non-intrusive and the meal delicious.
The only minor issue was that the entrance opened directly to the dining area, so being a very cold night, we felt the full force of icy winds as guests forget to close the sliding door as they arrived or left. The waiting staff were kept busy closing the door to prevent icy air annoying guests seated near the entrance area. A subtle renovation would help.
We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and will look forward to returning to Pino's Trattoria in the coming months.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Thescheff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

In Cowes for two nights. Had dinner here both nights. Speaks volumes. Food was great and the service was very nice.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 602traceyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pino's Trattoria also viewed

 
Cowes, Phillip Island
 

Been to Pino's Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.