We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$128
US$125
View deal
SAVE US$3
Travelocity
Priceline
eDreamsUS$128
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
135
52
12
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
52
12
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique motel the great ocean road suggested places to eat swing chair upstairs area small garden beautiful room sofa bed modern amenities hand wash ground floor the pub location is great place to stay visiting the area cafes restaurants small kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2021

I have to say we were expecting better, especially for the price we paid. Average rooms. Cold water tap was not working in the bathroom, only the hot water and we had to wash in the kitchen sink. Teas and coffee provided were bad quality, Luckily we had our own teas and coffee. Extremely loud as the bar opposite the street had loud music until very late, luckily I had my ear plugs. Bed was ok. We will not return to this accomodation. Not recommended.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EmmAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

Our family of 5 stayed for a few nights in a family room. It was in the heart of Port Campbell, short walk to the beach and cafes/restaurants. The room had been renovated and the bathroom was modern. There was an upstairs area with a queen bed and a single bed, downstairs had a sofa bed and dining table for 4. 2 kids slept on the sofa bed and 1 in the single bed. Upstairs also had a small balcony. There was a small kitchenette with microwave, toaster and kettle as well as crockery and cutlery, so easy for preparing breakfast or light meals. However it would have been good if a dish cloth and tea towel were provided to make washing dishes easier, particularly as the rooms weren’t given a full daily service due to Covid restrictions. The owner was friendly and available at all times for any queries and to replace towels, tea etc.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mumwithbub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Lovely and spacious high-ceilinged rooms - excellent bathrooms and amenities - with very nice and modern decor. Sat outside for a pleasant leafy outlook enjoying a glass of wine and the garden... idyllic

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank siobhank341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

We stayed there for a night in Unit 7. The place is so cozy and beautiful and just a 3 minute walk to the beach. The self check in was absolutely seamless, and although you may not see any staff around, they are just a call away on the phone.

We absolutely adored our unit so much that I could make that my holiday home. The place feels nice and cozy and could easily accomodate upto 4 people. The unit is self sufficient, clean and well maintained.

Thank you Sofia, Jarryd and the entire team at Port O Call for the lovely stay we had, we shall definitely be coming back soon and recommending the place to our family and friends.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoodieChatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

Clean and comfortable. Pleasant surroundings and walk to great beer and pizza, two pubs and a number of cafes. Port Campbell is a great location to take in the Shipwreck Coast. Don't just 'do' the 12 Apostles, head in the other direction too, and enjoy even more spectacular sights.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank spiderbait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews