We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$174
eDreamsUS$174
CheapTicketsUS$174
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
188
181
69
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
188
181
69
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bird life nature reserve great kitchen main bathroom down the road the kitchen quest williamstown great apartment apartment was clean great stay western suburbs quiet location short stay reception staff easy access located close
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Stayed a couple nights with my family in this modern well managed complex. Cannot fault a single thing. Beautiful surrounds for a peaceful stole and the comfy bed would be the highlights.
Thank you and we will be back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R8895UMrichardh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thankyou so much for your kind words. We're so glad you loved Quest Williamstown North and the amazing location as much as we do. We hope to see you again for your next mini break soon! - Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Enjoyed the beauty, convenience and quiet of this location. Spacious, well provided, comfortable beds and bedding, fabulous facilities. I needed to travel every day to Williamstown. I walked and caught taxi's with ease. The train from Williamstown is approx 15 minute walk. (Very easy to commute to town). Beautiful coastal walk/bike tracks too, with the super market 5 mins walk. I easily bought food to prepare meals in the unit kitchen. Restaurants and cafes at nearby Williamstown are fantastic! Especially recommend Monzarella.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infochainsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to such a lovely review for your recent stay. We're glad you loved Quest Williamstown North and the amazing location as much as we do.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Williamstown North in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us on 03 9393 9700 or questwilliamstownnorth@questapartments.com.au

-Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Washing machine are ancient with wire exposed and buttons missing .. mine flooded the apartment.. no info in room at all and who to call after hours. Got moved to room 20 where noise from the busy road was loud even with all windows and doors shut

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindsayharris2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear lindsayharris2021,

Thankyou for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are extremely sorry for the issue that occurred during your stay with us. We have since upgraded the washing machine in this apartment.

Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 restrictions we have had to remove all high touch items from our apartments, this includes the compendiums which is where you would normally find contact information for after hours issues. We are currently in the process of creating an online compendium for guests to access during their stay.

I am glad you were able to find the after hours contact on the window of reception and they could move you to a new apartment.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future to show you our improvements.

Kind Regards,
Hayley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

The staff were really nice when I checked in and I felt at home right away, the setting in the Rifle Range Wetlands is amazing, having wild birds walking around the grounds was great and I really enjoyed walking around the trails and watching nature, very relaxing. The apartment I had was very spacious but needs some money invested into a refurbishment, the beds were like hammocks with no support, the couch and matching chair had no support left and anyone sitting would sink well into the frame, also the tv had a broken remote control - central buttons missing. I really wanted to love this place as I enjoyed the nice hot tub, pool and walks but it feels like it has been neglected the last few years.

Room tip: Ask for a newly renovated room away from reception
Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear Ross W,

Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review on your most recent stay with us at Quest Williamstown North.

We are very proud of our team here at Quest Williamstown North and are so glad that they made a positive impact on your stay and you were able to feel right at home. We are so fortunate to have the stunning Rifle Range Wetlands at our back doorstep.
We are glad to hear you were able to explore the local wildlife and all that Williamstown has to offer.

Thankyou for your suggestions as to how we can improve, we are curranty in the process of updating our curtains, couches and carpet as well as updating all our TVs to be smart TVs.

We hope to welcome you back in the future to show you our improvements.

Kind Regards,
Hayley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Location is next to the Jawbone flora & fauna reserve with bicycles and walking path. View to the lake & sea are awesome. Peaceful and relaxing place to stay. Hotel facilities are great.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay560863
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to such a lovely review for your recent stay. We're glad you loved Quest Williamstown North and the amazing location as much as we do.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Williamstown North in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us on 03 9393 9700 or questwilliamstownnorth@questapartments.com.au

Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews