We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$133
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$133
Hotels.comUS$133
PricelineUS$133
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
189
181
69
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
181
69
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bird life quest williamstown apartment was clean great stay western suburbs quiet location business trip short stay reception staff easy access comfortable beds home away from home would stay again close to shops wetlands views
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Staff were so helpful and amazing during booking and stay lovely service Melissa and Katherine are great staff and were exceptional.
Apartment was clean and spacious 0 complaints. Everything was spotless and pleasant.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zoekehagias97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear Zoe,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
We're very proud of our team here at Quest Williamstown North! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your time here with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future - Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Great location, friendly staff, amenities nearby, quiet and facilities excellent. No salt and pepper provided, maybe needs to be if you’ve got takeaways or cooking yourself. Walls are barren and dull, no atmosphere, needs a few prints to brighten up the place..

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank blueshark_m4ko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The apartment was clean and modern. Staff were friendly. It is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. Location was quiet with parking at the door of my unit. I will stay again in the future..

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelmula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thankyou so much for your kind words. We're glad you loved Quest Williamstown North as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon! - Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Stayed a couple nights with my family in this modern well managed complex. Cannot fault a single thing. Beautiful surrounds for a peaceful stole and the comfy bed would be the highlights.
Thank you and we will be back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R8895UMrichardh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thankyou so much for your kind words. We're so glad you loved Quest Williamstown North and the amazing location as much as we do. We hope to see you again for your next mini break soon! - Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Enjoyed the beauty, convenience and quiet of this location. Spacious, well provided, comfortable beds and bedding, fabulous facilities. I needed to travel every day to Williamstown. I walked and caught taxi's with ease. The train from Williamstown is approx 15 minute walk. (Very easy to commute to town). Beautiful coastal walk/bike tracks too, with the super market 5 mins walk. I easily bought food to prepare meals in the unit kitchen. Restaurants and cafes at nearby Williamstown are fantastic! Especially recommend Monzarella.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infochainsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to such a lovely review for your recent stay. We're glad you loved Quest Williamstown North and the amazing location as much as we do.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Williamstown North in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us on 03 9393 9700 or questwilliamstownnorth@questapartments.com.au

-Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews