We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$133
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
PricelineUS$133
Agoda.comUS$132
TravelocityUS$133
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
189
181
69
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
181
69
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bird life quest williamstown apartment was clean great stay western suburbs quiet location business trip short stay reception staff easy access comfortable beds home away from home would stay again close to shops wetlands views
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2021

I use the Quest Williamstown North to book staff in for extended work stays. They are always accommodating and flexible in getting my requests across the line and staff are always speaking highly of the presentation/quality of the property, amenities and services.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KittyJINX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear Kitty,

Thank you for providing feedback about your stay experiences with Quest Williamstown North. I’m thrilled that you enjoy your interactions with our staff and choose to use us for your extended stay requirements. I will be sure to pass on your wonderful comments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming your guests to Quest Williamstown North again soon.

Kind Regards,
Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Overall a good experience. Reported problems generally solved where practicable.
Key issues summarised as: Ants in the bed due to a hole in the wall, slow internet (almost at dial up speeds), TV channels kept cutting out with static during the evening.

Overall, suits my purpose and these things weren't deal breakers. Ant problem was immediately resolved.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ciaoamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear Ciao,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Quest Williamstown North. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

I am pleased that overall you have enjoyed your experience here with us. I am sorry to hear you had a couple of issues throughout your stay, however I am glad to hear that they were generally resolved promptly. We will investigate what was happening with the internet within your apartment, as it is a high speed Broadband service we have, so should definitely be faster. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! At Quest, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional guest experiences and your insights help us continually improve.

We hope to see you again at Quest Williamstown North soon.

Kind Regards
Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Staff were so helpful and amazing during booking and stay lovely service Melissa and Katherine are great staff and were exceptional.
Apartment was clean and spacious 0 complaints. Everything was spotless and pleasant.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zoekehagias97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear Zoe,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
We're very proud of our team here at Quest Williamstown North! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your time here with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future - Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Great location, friendly staff, amenities nearby, quiet and facilities excellent. No salt and pepper provided, maybe needs to be if you’ve got takeaways or cooking yourself. Walls are barren and dull, no atmosphere, needs a few prints to brighten up the place..

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank blueshark_m4ko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The apartment was clean and modern. Staff were friendly. It is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. Location was quiet with parking at the door of my unit. I will stay again in the future..

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelmula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrelle Nicol, Owner at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thankyou so much for your kind words. We're glad you loved Quest Williamstown North as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon! - Hayley, Quest Williamstown North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews