We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albany Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House at Bayside(Albany)
US$170
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Apartments Banksia Gardens Albany(Albany)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelicans Albany(Albany)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albany Holiday Units(Albany)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havana Villas(Albany)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$112
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emu Point Motel & Apartments(Albany)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Motor Inn(Albany)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
17
34
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
34
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa bathfree wifithe kitchenboth bedroomswe stayed in a two bedroomliving roomheatherheatersupermarketunittoiletcutleryaccommodationlaundrymotel
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Stayed with my family of 5 and we all enjoyed it. It comes with a kitchen for you to cook to save a bit of money. There are quite a few interesting places for you to go too. I went to a windfarm about 20-30 minutes away and got to actually touch an actual wind turbine! The manager was really friendly. When we had problems with the wifi, she gladly came to us and fixed the problem. The only few issues i found out was that the kitchen appliances were a bit dirty but it doesn't kill you to clean it off and that the toilet light is dim and makes the toilet look haunted

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liangming8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Heather was lovely and thank you for booking us such a great whale watching trip, we were very happy that we went with your recommendation!
The apartments are nice, clean and comfortable, parking is just right in front of your door. City center is just a few minutes drive away. We had a comfortable stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Legionella84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatherj316, Owner at Albany Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

We are so pleased that you were able to see the whales.
Thank you for choosing to stay at Albany Apartments and it is great to read that we met your expectations for clean and comfortable accommodation.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Albany.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Happy to arrive at such a comfortable apartment after a 5-hour journey from Perth. The kitchen was well equipped with a spacious sitting area and two large ensuite bedrooms. The only thing lacking was a washing machine in the apartment. Had to do our washing at a common laundry room, using coins. Anyway, glad that we stayed 3 nights at this comfortable apartment. Indeed a value for money stay!

Room Tip: Well equipped kitchen in 2-room apartment.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yantin88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Stayed in a large spa apartment - 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom. The bedrooms were plenty big enough and a large family can easily stay here. It has enough room to make it a good base if you want to explore Albany. The owner, Heather, was friendly and helpful, turning the heating on before we arrived which was most appreciated.
It's not in the centre of town, everything is a short drive away but take this into consideration. Also take into account its next to the Albany Highway. The passing traffic did not disturb us but take into account. I had a little trouble with the key getting into the apartment but that's a minor thing. It's a great place, reasonably priced and I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The 2 bed apartments are worth the money
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robkanandwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Perfect place for our two night visit to Albany. Clean and tidy. Great welcome from the front desk on arrival.
The room was large, well equipped and had air conditioning, electric blankets and a small kitchenette with suited us perfectly.
Located close to town and just a short drive to local Supermarket and bottle shop for all your food/wine needs.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JULIE1965AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatherj316, Owner at Albany Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2015

We appreciate your positve comments about your recent stay and look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels.
Thank you for choosing to stay at Albany Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews