We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Certainly one of our top-choice home stays!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning kitchen and dining area with plenty of seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning kitchen and dining area with plenty of seating
Relax beneath the beautiful Peppi tree Heated outdoor bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Stunning kitchen and dining area with plenty of seating
Relax beneath the beautiful Peppi tree
Heated outdoor bath
Outdoor heated bath and large garden with expansive decking, outdoor dining, bbq and sun awning
Enormous family bathroom  with deep bath
Kitchen with double fridge / freezer, stainless steel island, 90cm oven, dishwasher, etc
Beautiful bedroom with queen bed, ensuite, walk-in wardrobe and immediate access to deck / garden
Outdoor heated shower with herb garden at the rear
Laundry with washer and dryer
Another beautiful bedroom with double bed
Ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 2 with double bed and large built in robe
Bedroom with single bed, large built in robe, plus fold-out single bed
Local Vineyards
Busselton Jetty
Cape-to-Cape Hiking Track
Boranup Forest Drive
Busselton Jetty Underwater Observatory
Mountain Biking Tracks
Nannup Region
Nannup Town
Kayaking on the Blackwood River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Busselton, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
jeffabacu...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Certainly one of our top-choice home stays!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

First of all I really appreciate Lily picking up my call when we arrived late at night and was figuring out the access password for front door (I had overlooked to check this out in email). "Glenleigh house" is truly clean, beautiful and fully equipped as what we saw in pictures. Every morning during our stay, we took a run along the beach to Busselton Jetty. And we will make a point to have our breakfast at the back yard of the house. In short, it has been an amazing experience!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Equally Jeff, you were amazing guests and we would welcome you back any time. Thank you so much for your generous & kind review! :) :) Lily & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad R
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We recently stayed at Glenleigh House for a two night stay. The house is located in am amazing location within 2 minutes (walk) to the beach and close to the Busselton Town Centre. The house itself exceeded my expectations with a huge spa (inside and outside), a massive kitchen and a large backyard for our dog. It included all of the amenities we required plus more. We would highly recommend this house for both a romantic stay or family vacation as it has 4 bedrooms and sleeps up to 8 guests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Dear Brad,

Thank you so much for your glowing review. You were amazing guests and we'd welcome you back in a flash!

Warmest of wishes,
Lily & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonanRevi...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Glenleigh House is like staying in a luxurious hotel with all the benefits of self catering!”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Glenleigh House is like staying in a luxurious hotel with all the benefits of self catering. The modern and very trendy design of this house appealed to us as a young family and it did not disappoint. The house is extremely functional and fun. I loved the separate sleeping wing and especially enjoyed the master with walk in robe and fantastic en suite. The gigantic tub in the main bathroom was a firm favourite with everyone however the highlight has to be the outdoor bath. What a glorious way to relax after a busy day. Top end appliances got a good workout and who doesn't love a massive fridge with separate freezer. All our needs were met and our expectations were exceeded. The only flaw with this property was that we had to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Ronan and his family were the perfect guests and we would welcome them back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
1 review
“Beautiful family weekend away”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fabulous weekend staying at this beautiful house in Busselton, just minutes from the beach.
The house was very spacious with plenty of room for the family and fully equipped with everything you need on a weekend away. It has a lovely spacious backyard where we enjoyed cups of tea on the deck chatting for hours. Would highly recommend this house for your stay in Busselton.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Courtney and her family were such wonderful guests. We hope to welcome them back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Thank you for staying & all the best for your last few days in Australia :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing