We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Sebel Busselton(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$97
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Martin Fields Beach Retreat(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gale Street Motel & Villas(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amalfi Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Bay Holiday Park(Busselton)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$314
US$274
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
288
102
21
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
102
21
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfbig sitesjumping pillowcamp kitchengames roompowered siteensuite siteschool holidaysmovie nightclean facilitiesholiday parkshady sitesshade clothtable tennisgreat facilitiesplay groundcampers kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed 2 weeks in our caravan. The whole park is nicely laid out with big sites to accomodate all sizes. The amenities are nice and clean and the office staff are lovely. There is only a short walk to the beach and there is a walk/cycle path that goes for miles alongside Geographe Bay. The park is just about halfway between Dunsborough and Busselton. Only a 10 minute drive into the centre of Busselton. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Svircas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Owner at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2012

We are really thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to place your feed back on trip advisor. We look foward to seeing you again soon and hope you will enoy our new 9 Hole Mini Golf Course near our beautiful lake area on your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

It was the scond time we had stayed at Peppermit Park and coincidentally had the same cabin again. The cabin was clean and looked as good last week as it did back in 2006 when we last stayed. A pleasure to stay in and a credit to the owners. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Owner at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Thank you so much for your great feed back. We are pleased to advise that, BIG4 Peppermint Park have just won the Gold award at the 2012 40th Tourism WA Awards for the Caravan Park. This is a very special award for our Park as management and staff strive daily to create a unique and special environement fo our guests. Once again we thank you for taking the time to place your feed back and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here this year for 2 nights and we love it, nice and clean self contained 1 bedroom cabins. The grounds are well kept, very clean bbqs, 2 decent size pools, fantastic jumping pillow and kids playground with lovely, friendly staff. Excellent location too, not too far from Dunsborough town, Caves Rd and Bussell Hwy. would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it for families!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSHMCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Owner at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2012

Thank you for your positive fedback regarding BIG4 Peppermint Park. We sincerely appreciate the time taken to place your review and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

We have just returned from two nights here and enjoyed it immensely!
The chalet that we stayed in was lovely and clean, just a little too close to neighbours which you can hear talking and moving about but once you are inside its ok. The BBQ area we used one night was spotless. The grounds and pool area were immaculate.
Just hope we can find time to have another getaway here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chloeJoondalupWa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Owner at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2012

Thank you for your feed back. We really appreciate the time you have taken to place your review and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We take a lot of pride in our park presentaion, having great facilities and great staff. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again, thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Powered van site:

We spent an extra few days here as it was clean and green ( both the grass and the facilities were green )

Easily one of the best van parks we have stayed in.

It was quiet with minimal unnecessary features and excellent necessary ones.

Room Tip: All good :-)
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D700Doug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPKowner, Owner at RAC Busselton Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2012

Thank you for your positive feedback which is greatly appreciated! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Peppermint Park. Management appreciates you have taken the time to leave feed back and even happier to hear that your stay with us was an enjoybale experience. We look forward to seeing you next time. Once again thank you and safe travelling!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews