We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place ”

Sharky's Restaurant Bar and Grill
Ranked #7 of 201 Restaurants in Mandurah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Popular place for seafood
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

The main thing I was impressed with was the service and the fun staff. It was a busy night and a lot on but they found time to smile and make it a good experience for us. The food was very very good it was actually Yum!! Good price good food good location drinks and decor.

1  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

TERRIFIC and the service is genuinely helpful and friendly.
My wife and I have visited Sharky’s before and we DEFINITELY return.
The “fish & chips” are really delicious and the serve is very generous.
The atmosphere is great ... plenty of seating and I like the way they offer chilled water at no extra charge!!!
Well done ... keep up the good work!!!

1  Thank David John Henr... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Attracted by their chilli mussels but unfortunately have become unreliable in quality & probably won't return,
Location overlooking marina is very pleasant

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Darrel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Three of us ate there last evening
Three of us woke 3 pm with digestive problems. I was burping and rushing to the lavortory. my companirions said similar.

Spoke nicely to the owners.. Been 10 hours arguing back and forth.

I suggested that they had an occupational health and safety problem which needs to be addressed

Big arguments back and forth.

I called them on the phone, e-mailed them, no resolution

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank VerbbrantiChaib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marisa D, Owner at Sharky's Restaurant Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hello ,
In response to your complaint ..
we advised you to seek medical help if required and also offered your money back .. we are not sure what "process" you are after ?
You continually rang during busy service times , our manager called you back and spoke to you in a polite and calm manner .. you have not emailed only threatened to take to trip advisor .
We have impeccable Health and safety records with the mandurah city council , feel free to give them a call .
We served over 200 portions of the same meal you had that day with no other complaints .
We sincerely hope you are feeling better , and have a lovely day .
Thankyou
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

It was very busy at 6 pm. We shared premium shark 2 large pieces of fish, beautifully cooked. Had extra onion rings - large portion, crispy and delicious.
We were a little disappointed last time but relieved that it was so good this time.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fosseboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sharky's Restaurant Bar and Grill also viewed

Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 

Been to Sharky's Restaurant Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing