We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Haus Tannegg

Haus Tannegg
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lech
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Haus Tannegg
Ranked #72 of 120 Lech B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 February 2016

Lovely small B&B very warm , clean and very conveniently positioned in the village of Lech. Our room was just right for our short stay. Gerda was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Lech.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2013

We booked Haus Tannegg after staying in another pension a bit further out of Lech last year because we had looked enviously everyday at its proximity to the 2 seater chair Schlosskopf lift. Anything to save a walk in ski boots. The proximity to the lift is not its only plus point. The pension itself is lovely and well run. Girda is helpful and friendly and it it obvious that guests return here year on year. We had the Mohenflue room, which is a two bed attic room at the back of the property which was lovely and quiet. Everywhere was clean and warm. The pension has a small sauna area which we used twice and it was very nice. Breakfast (included) was basic - cereals, juices, bread and a boiled egg on request but that's exactly what we've had before in other pensions in Austria. Would definitely stay here again if we go back to Lech.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OxonBadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten Nr.:219, dort gibt es eine Terasse, auf der man rauchen kann und einen Hund mitbringen ka...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Uwe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stuckjahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lech hotels
0 km away
Hotel Plattenhof
Hotel Plattenhof
#35 of 53 in Lech
58 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Brunnenhof
Hotel Brunnenhof
#39 of 53 in Lech
63 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Anemone
Hotel Anemone
#48 of 53 in Lech
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Kristiania Lech
Kristiania Lech
#24 of 53 in Lech
97 reviews
0 km away
Pfefferkorn's Hotel
Pfefferkorn's Hotel
#26 of 53 in Lech
88 reviews
0 km away
Der Berghof
Der Berghof
#3 of 53 in Lech
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haus Tannegg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haus Tannegg

Address: Lech 6764, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Vorarlberg > Lech
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 120 B&Bs / Inns in Lech
Hotel Class:2 star — Haus Tannegg 2*
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing