We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
MOXY Frankfurt Eschborn(Eschborn)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$132
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Frankfurt-West(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Shizuku(Eschborn)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
45
166
73
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
166
73
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice roomindustrial areanice hoteloutdoor poolmain stationtrain stationten minutesclosed windowsevening buffetshopping centrehot foodshuttle servicefew minutes walkquality of foodlittle bitfree wifireception desk
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Very spacious modern and clean rooms. Dead quiet - could hear nothing outside. Comfortable bed and good free wifi. Top notch breakfast included. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended and I will be back!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESCH0491, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Tim C,

thank you very much for your great review regarding your stay in our Mercure Hotel.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We will be very glad to welcome you again.
Kind regards
Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Just checked in...I am a Platinum member by Accor. My status was not recognized and got the last room in the corridor. Room is very very basic and not what you would expect in a Mercure. TV is a small old tv from the eighties. The pillars are empty and not comfy at all.
Hoped that I would find something much better in the area

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean-Yves C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESCH0491, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Jean-Yves C,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ESCH0491, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2017

The hotel has an excellent location if you travel for business in the Eschborn Helfmann-Park. The rooms are okay, nothing spectacular, but clean and big enough. The noise insulation is also good (the room has 2 doors: the main one and another one that separates the lobby from the bedroom).

The restaurant is also good regarding food quality and diversity for breakfast. For dinner there are not too many options, but the plates they have are very tasty. I highly recommend the Angus beef burger.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESCH0491, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Raul O,

thank you very much for your great review regarding your stay in our Hotel.
It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel.
Kind regards
Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

If you want to have anything pressed then you have a problem. You'll be sent to ironing room which is actually a meeting room with served tables and ironing desk and an iron that doesn't work. Other services are good there's nothing to complain about. Staff is very friendly and always ready to help.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vladimir O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESCH0491, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Vladimir O,

thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay in our Mercure Hotel.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Because of security policy, we are not allowed to offer ironing in the guest rooms.
That is why our guests can use the iron in one of our conference rooms. We changed the iron for a new one.
Thank you again for sharing your experiences with us.
We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel.
Kind regards
Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews