We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place! Amazing people!”
Review of Panmarie Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ayia Napa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Panmarie Studios
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Stayed at Panmarie for our first girls holiday in Ayia Napa and don't have a single complaint! Hotel owner Marie was so lovely and showed nothing but respect and kindness to us! Had the best rep (Kayy) definitely recommend going with Club 18-30. Bar staff at Gallianos (Hotel Bar) were hilarious and made us feel so welcome on our first night and the location couldn't be any better. its basically on the strip. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. We were given access to Pambos pool and bar in the day time without having to pay any extra. Air con worked great and shower was ideal for us. Maid came and changed our bins and cleaned up most days. Cant fault any of the services. Thank you for a great holiday! we will be back soon!

Cant understand why anyone would think otherwise, we seen other rooms in the hotel and they had the same standard as ours. Clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michaella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel,Marie the hotel owner is the nicest lady you can meet didn't once see a bad side of her spite the other reviews, everyone in the bar down stairs are really welcoming, are rep kayy is the funniest person and is more like your mate had such a laugh with her and loved having a morning gossip with her. there's not one thing i can complain about, hopefully will return soon .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tiegan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This is very nice hotel, for the price we payed wasn't expecting what we actually received. The hotel is located very well seconds away from the strip and restaurants. If you go with 18-30 the Rep at the hotel is excellent.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If your going with club 18-30 then the rep for the hotel is amazing!!! Great location . 2 minute walk to the strip and local restaurants. 5/5 experience. Great

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arvyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Me and my friends went to Ayia Napa and stayed in the Panmarie, First impressions were abit daunting as she demanded our passports off us at the desk and told us we would get 1 passport back after 4 days and then the rest back at the end of the trip if we hadnt broke anything. To us it sounded like a threat of our legal document but being naive we thought this was OK. We went into our rooms where there was a broken kitchen door. A couple of days later we came back to our rooms to find them unlocked, and Marie (the owner) had left a note saying we were to pay for the kitchen door or we would not be getting our passports back. It was late in the holiday and we didnt have much money left, but we panicked and payed. The room was not clean, had lots of ants, so much so that our friends in the next room came to our room as they couldnt sleep in there. The owners brother has a pub downstairs and is incredibly rude and threatening. You really do get what you pay for and I honestly dont think a cheap holiday is worth staying in such a dive. I would not recommend.

Room Tip: Live with ants
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank lukeoare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.5 km away
Efi Hotel Apts.
Efi Hotel Apts.
#90 of 102 in Ayia Napa
114 reviews
0.1 km away
Pambos Napa Rocks Hotel
Pambos Napa Rocks Hotel
#96 of 102 in Ayia Napa
128 reviews
0.5 km away
Paloma Hotel Apartments
Paloma Hotel Apartments
#68 of 102 in Ayia Napa
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
#98 of 102 in Ayia Napa
102 reviews
1.1 km away
Simos Magic Beach Hotel Apartments
0.9 km away
Kaos Hotel Apartments
Kaos Hotel Apartments
#61 of 102 in Ayia Napa
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panmarie Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panmarie Studios

Address: Atalymaton, Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 41 Speciality Lodging in Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing