We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$300
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
US$327
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$336/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$92
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anesis Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$96
US$91
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$474
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$385
US$374
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
36
27
7
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
27
7
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspambos poolpan mariehotel ownergirls holidaypaint partystayed hereperfect locationlate flightrooms are very basicdoor steppubs and clubsminute walk to the stripgreat holidayhotel is locatedhotel barthe main stripmaria
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel,Marie the hotel owner is the nicest lady you can meet didn't once see a bad side of her spite the other reviews, everyone in the bar down stairs are really welcoming, are rep kayy is the funniest person and is more like your mate had such a laugh with her and loved having a morning gossip with her. there's not one thing i can complain about, hopefully will return soon .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tiegan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This is very nice hotel, for the price we payed wasn't expecting what we actually received. The hotel is located very well seconds away from the strip and restaurants. If you go with 18-30 the Rep at the hotel is excellent.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If your going with club 18-30 then the rep for the hotel is amazing!!! Great location . 2 minute walk to the strip and local restaurants. 5/5 experience. Great

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Arvyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Me and my friends went to Ayia Napa and stayed in the Panmarie, First impressions were abit daunting as she demanded our passports off us at the desk and told us we would get 1 passport back after 4 days and then the rest back at the end of the trip if we hadnt broke anything. To us it sounded like a threat of our legal document but being naive we thought this was OK. We went into our rooms where there was a broken kitchen door. A couple of days later we came back to our rooms to find them unlocked, and Marie (the owner) had left a note saying we were to pay for the kitchen door or we would not be getting our passports back. It was late in the holiday and we didnt have much money left, but we panicked and payed. The room was not clean, had lots of ants, so much so that our friends in the next room came to our room as they couldnt sleep in there. The owners brother has a pub downstairs and is incredibly rude and threatening. You really do get what you pay for and I honestly dont think a cheap holiday is worth staying in such a dive. I would not recommend.

Room Tip: Live with ants
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank lukeoare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

This is the perfect location to be in the centre of everything in Napa, its nice and clean and the staff were always helpful & its right above a bar which does really good drinks offers, cheap and cheerful :) I would also recommend buying the club 18-30 wrist bands I think they are 1000% worth it you get a lot of events and drinks offers and entry's.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank kelsmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews