We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls holiday ”
Review of Panmarie Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ayia Napa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Panmarie Studios
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Pan Marie Studios is a lovely place to stay, Maria the lady who owns the hotel is such a welcoming lady. She's very helpful & kind. She's like the mother of the hotel. The hotel is a perfect location 2 min walk from the strip and you can use napa rocks pool. Hotel is very clean, i came away with club 18 - 30 and did the full package and it was AMAZING. The reps are very helpful (Chanell & Nick) they always come and check that you are okay and making sure that you are getting on okay. If you come to NAPA come to this hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lucylollypop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017

Stayed at Panmarie for our first girls holiday in Ayia Napa and don't have a single complaint! Hotel owner Marie was so lovely and showed nothing but respect and kindness to us! Had the best rep (Kayy) definitely recommend going with Club 18-30. Bar staff at Gallianos (Hotel Bar) were hilarious and made us feel so welcome on our first night and the location couldn't be any better. its basically on the strip. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. We were given access to Pambos pool and bar in the day time without having to pay any extra. Air con worked great and shower was ideal for us. Maid came and changed our bins and cleaned up most days. Cant fault any of the services. Thank you for a great holiday! we will be back soon!

Cant understand why anyone would think otherwise, we seen other rooms in the hotel and they had the same standard as ours. Clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michaella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel,Marie the hotel owner is the nicest lady you can meet didn't once see a bad side of her spite the other reviews, everyone in the bar down stairs are really welcoming, are rep kayy is the funniest person and is more like your mate had such a laugh with her and loved having a morning gossip with her. there's not one thing i can complain about, hopefully will return soon .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tiegan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This is very nice hotel, for the price we payed wasn't expecting what we actually received. The hotel is located very well seconds away from the strip and restaurants. If you go with 18-30 the Rep at the hotel is excellent.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If your going with club 18-30 then the rep for the hotel is amazing!!! Great location . 2 minute walk to the strip and local restaurants. 5/5 experience. Great

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arvyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.1 km away
Pambos Napa Rocks Hotel
Pambos Napa Rocks Hotel
#96 of 102 in Ayia Napa
127 reviews
0.2 km away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#3 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,990 reviews
0.5 km away
Efi Hotel Apts.
Efi Hotel Apts.
#88 of 102 in Ayia Napa
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Paloma Hotel Apartments
Paloma Hotel Apartments
#69 of 102 in Ayia Napa
81 reviews
0.5 km away
Paul Marie Apartments
Paul Marie Apartments
#84 of 102 in Ayia Napa
121 reviews
0.6 km away
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
Aphelandra Hotel Apts
#98 of 102 in Ayia Napa
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panmarie Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panmarie Studios

Address: Atalymaton, Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing