We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$297
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abacus Suites(Ayia Napa)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
US$325
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$218
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$371/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$82
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alexia Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$470
US$380
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$524
US$453
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
24
29
10
6
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
29
10
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchena lot of noiseminute walkaptssquarereceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

This comment is regarding the bar only: lovely location, good drinks and food. I regret I didn’t book a room here instead of in the middle of Ayia Napa. They have happy hour from 16-20, all cocktails 3€.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Isabel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Booked for one night at the last minute. Amazing value and I was impressed from the minute I walked through the Door.
The receptionist was so nice. Big smile and very welcoming.
The Hotel has a small pool plenty of relaxers and is next to the sea.
The room was ideal and clean and fresh even had a small kitchen.
If I go back to Ayia Napa I would book in for longer.
The pubs and clubs are a 15 minute walk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Frank O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Its clean but a little small. Good bed and pillow clean toilet. It has a small kitchen and a fridge. It doesnt have a tv and its near to bars so its a lot of noise at night. If u are a party animal it fits. Its cheap but its extra charge for aircondition.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

very good location if you are digging for nightlife
good staff...
i lost my mobile around the hotel, but the 2 nice ladies from reception were very helpful, they took my new number to call me if anyone bring it inside.

its very very very good location, in the middle of Ayia Napa's nightlife square. the room is not too fancy, but its size is good, clean and in the middle of everything.

the staff is very helpful and close to everything.
1 minute to restaurants
1 minute to clubs' square
5 minutes to the beach

enjoyed my stay and will definetly do it again.

Just 1 comment, the AC is extra paid (even i dont understand it but its like most Ayia Napa hotels) its common there. and there is no TV in the room.

Otherthan that, i had amazing stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mohamed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Situated next to the sea this was the perfect spot for a relaxing week in the sun. Friendly staff and a nice swimming pool area with a small pool bar with eating options, this was just perfect. The apartments are clean and well looked after every day, but they are a little run down. Not exacly luxury but quite OK and with a kitchenette and a balcony with sea view. The bathroom was too small but otherwise OK. Absolutely worth a stay if you don't want more luxury. A small supermarket was situated just 50 meters away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jarlen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews