We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Ranked #54 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Reviewed 29 July 2017

It was a very nice hotel,for me and for my family as well.Especially the prices were acceptable,and the food was brilliant,thank you everything,im sure i gonna return :)
The waiters were very polite and helpful,they always smiled,and served us very quickly.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g667803-d576673-r498759087-Jacaranda_Hotel_Apts-Protaras_Paralimni_Famagusta_District.html#

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Márton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

First of all, I would like to mention that I travel a lot and stay in difefent star rated hotels. This hotel and destination were our alternative option for summer holiday and now we are glad that we decide to stay in Bella Napa. It is probably the best 3 star hotel in Ayia Napa. Location is wonderful, 15 minutes walk to city center and just 150m from, by my opinion, best beach in Ayia Napa. The beach is incredible.

All staf were very proffesional, polite and kind. We actually got the upgrade upon our arrival from side sea to full sea view room.

Great value for the money.

Check hotel's website before booking via other agencies because you can get better price.

Highly recomended.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Miroslav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Sold a holiday which we didn't receive! We were sold a 18/30 hotel with a rep, got to the hotel and didn't have a rep in a family hotel. None of the hotel staff but the cleaners spoke English to understand while we were not happy. Told that we would be a five minute walk from the strip which was at least a 15/20 minute taxi drive costing 8 euro a journey. We had our towels, shorts and shoes taken from our beds when we left them for one hour which they said they knew 'nothing' about which when I asked to speak to the manager was found. Coincidence!!!! not happy.
The reception staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. Would not recommend for a girls/lads holiday. Five minute walk from the beach but all up hill.

Room Tip: Some rooms are louder than others, facing the pool is quieter as other rooms face the water park wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chloe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

A very nice hotel on top of a hill with a beautifull seaview. Beach whith all you need on less than 5 minutes walking distance.
Rooms were clean, beds ok. Had to pay extra for use of fridge.
Bath room basic.
Breakfast and lunch very ok, for diner we went to the restaurants in the village.
As said, very friendly staff. Very helpfull. They knew you from day 1.

Room Tip: seaside of view on swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WimdGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Rooms are dated but clean and big enough. All rooms have balconies. Our room was a sea view and it was simply beautiful. A lovely 2k walk along the beach into the centre of aiya napa. The pool is great with music and a bar and resturant next to it. 2 min walk to the beach. It is on a hill though so walking back to the hotel may be a bit difficult for some people.
Breakfast included and has everything - fry up, salad, fruit, yogurt, cereal, drinks. Only thing I didn't enjoy was the bacon and the fact the fruit is not fresh. Also note that it says free wifi but that's only in the lobby- to have it in your room we had to pay extra. Was 25 Euro for a week- good internet though- we streamed videos with no problems.

Thanks Bella napa for a lovey holiday. I am very sad I've had to leave!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Victoria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
4 km away
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
#31 of 102 in Ayia Napa
339 reviews
1 km away
Okeanos Beach Hotel
Okeanos Beach Hotel
#23 of 102 in Ayia Napa
249 reviews
0.2 km away
Grecian Sands Hotel
Grecian Sands Hotel
#11 of 102 in Ayia Napa
719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#7 of 102 in Ayia Napa
860 reviews
1.1 km away
Limanaki Beach Hotel
Limanaki Beach Hotel
#29 of 102 in Ayia Napa
535 reviews
1.3 km away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#6 of 102 in Ayia Napa
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Napa Bay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Napa Bay Hotel

Address: 47 Kriou Nerou Str, Ayia Napa CY5341, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $96 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Napa Bay Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bella Napa Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Napa Bay Ayia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing