We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$437/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abacus Suites(Ayia Napa)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
US$209
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alexia Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
254
191
89
47
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
191
89
47
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewstayed all inclusivestar hotelmin walkindoor poolall inclusive optionthree starwonderful hotelquiet locationnissi beachlounge areafriendly hotelbus stoprelaxing holidayyogurtsomething for everyonemain restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

First of all, I would like to mention that I travel a lot and stay in difefent star rated hotels. This hotel and destination were our alternative option for summer holiday and now we are glad that we decide to stay in Bella Napa. It is probably the best 3 star hotel in Ayia Napa. Location is wonderful, 15 minutes walk to city center and just 150m from, by my opinion, best beach in Ayia Napa. The beach is incredible.

All staf were very proffesional, polite and kind. We actually got the upgrade upon our arrival from side sea to full sea view room.

Great value for the money.

Check hotel's website before booking via other agencies because you can get better price.

Highly recomended.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Miroslav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Sold a holiday which we didn't receive! We were sold a 18/30 hotel with a rep, got to the hotel and didn't have a rep in a family hotel. None of the hotel staff but the cleaners spoke English to understand while we were not happy. Told that we would be a five minute walk from the strip which was at least a 15/20 minute taxi drive costing 8 euro a journey. We had our towels, shorts and shoes taken from our beds when we left them for one hour which they said they knew 'nothing' about which when I asked to speak to the manager was found. Coincidence!!!! not happy.
The reception staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. Would not recommend for a girls/lads holiday. Five minute walk from the beach but all up hill.

Room Tip: Some rooms are louder than others, facing the pool is quieter as other rooms face the water park with music starting at 7 or before.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chloe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

A very nice hotel on top of a hill with a beautifull seaview. Beach whith all you need on less than 5 minutes walking distance.
Rooms were clean, beds ok. Had to pay extra for use of fridge.
Bath room basic.
Breakfast and lunch very ok, for diner we went to the restaurants in the village.
As said, very friendly staff. Very helpfull. They knew you from day 1.

Room Tip: seaside of view on swimming pool
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WimdGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Rooms are dated but clean and big enough. All rooms have balconies. Our room was a sea view and it was simply beautiful. A lovely 2k walk along the beach into the centre of aiya napa. The pool is great with music and a bar and resturant next to it. 2 min walk to the beach. It is on a hill though so walking back to the hotel may be a bit difficult for some people.
Breakfast included and has everything - fry up, salad, fruit, yogurt, cereal, drinks. Only thing I didn't enjoy was the bacon and the fact the fruit is not fresh. Also note that it says free wifi but that's only in the lobby- to have it in your room we had to pay extra. Was 25 Euro for a week- good internet though- we streamed videos with no problems.

Thanks Bella napa for a lovey holiday. I am very sad I've had to leave!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Victoria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

This is the best hotel in this part of Ayia Napa from the category 3 stars. Nice hotel, with good staff, food. Great view from every room. This quiet part of a quiet holiday. Clean beach 300 meters across the road, but it does not tire.
I used the services of this hotel already 3 times, starting in 2010, and in 2013 and in 2016 and the hotel always have an excellent level of service.
I will always take this hotel again if going back to Ayia Napa

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Christina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews