We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely adore this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Ranked #54 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Clean accommodation with discreet service. Hotel is perfect for families with kids. Relatively big room is able to handle child's cot and stroller plus make a place for starting to walk toddler. Safe balcony and big storage closed are located in every room. Object is located on silent suburbs of crowdy and loud Ayia Napa, so it's offering conditions to relax with amazing sea view. Short distance to the beach, bus station, supermarket and Love Bridge with silent promenade heading to cape Greco via sealine.

Room Tip: Best seaviews and silent rooms on 3rd and 4th floor on opposite site to restaurant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EdytaAst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Awful food, cheap food, potato soup, selleri soup chicken and fish the same for lunch and dinner. Scrambled egg from powder. Just plain awful! Not worth a penny. When complaining the staff just laugh at you! Payment for fridge 2 euros a day. Snack for all inclusive is from 11-12 and 16-17. Outside the time frame you have to pay. Hotel owner refuge to talk to clients and went of in his big Jaguar. When checking out had to pay 100 euros for drinks after 11pm. Cyprus is not a place for all inclusive. Stay the hell away!!!! Unless you love trowing hard up making cash after greedy owner. 1. Time Cyprus and never again!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kyrre E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Except food everything is great , relaxing and comfortable vacation, clean crystal clear beach , view from sea side room is pleasant , helpful staff, cocktail are refreshing, center at walking distance , loving it

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

It was a very nice hotel,for me and for my family as well.Especially the prices were acceptable,and the food was brilliant,thank you everything,im sure i gonna return :)
The waiters were very polite and helpful,they always smiled,and served us very quickly.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g667803-d576673-r498759087-Jacaranda_Hotel_Apts-Protaras_Paralimni_Famagusta_District.html#

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Márton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

First of all, I would like to mention that I travel a lot and stay in difefent star rated hotels. This hotel and destination were our alternative option for summer holiday and now we are glad that we decide to stay in Bella Napa. It is probably the best 3 star hotel in Ayia Napa. Location is wonderful, 15 minutes walk to city center and just 150m from, by my opinion, best beach in Ayia Napa. The beach is incredible.

All staf were very proffesional, polite and kind. We actually got the upgrade upon our arrival from side sea to full sea view room.

Great value for the money.

Check hotel's website before booking via other agencies because you can get better price.

Highly recomended.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Miroslav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
1.1 km away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#8 of 102 in Ayia Napa
855 reviews
3.2 km away
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
#16 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,056 reviews
0.2 km away
Grecian Sands Hotel
Grecian Sands Hotel
#11 of 102 in Ayia Napa
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#13 of 102 in Ayia Napa
252 reviews
2.2 km away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
#59 of 102 in Ayia Napa
51 reviews
4.5 km away
Christofinia Hotel
Christofinia Hotel
#52 of 102 in Ayia Napa
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Napa Bay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Napa Bay Hotel

Address: 47 Kriou Nerou Str, Ayia Napa CY5341, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $98 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Napa Bay Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Napa Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Napa Bay Ayia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing