We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious Napa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Amazingnapa apts

Living room area with panoramic views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room area with panoramic views
Living room area with panoramic views Living room area with panoramic views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room area with panoramic views
Living room area with panoramic views
Living room area with panoramic views
Living room area with panoramic views
Living room and kitchen area with panoramic views
Fully furnished kitchen area
Fully furnished kitchen area
Fully furnished kitchen area
Bathroom area with power shower
Bathroom area with power shower
Bathroom area with power shower
Double bedroom with views
Double bedroom and bath/face towels for each guest
Double bedroom and bath/face towels for each guest
Double bedroom view
Two single bedroom and bath/face towels for each guest
Two single bedroom and bath/face towels for each guest
Two single bedroom and bath/face towels for each guest
Living room area nighttime view
Living room and kitchen area nighttime view
Living room and kitchen area nighttime view
Living room and kitchen area nighttime view
Superb location and external views
Views from the lounge living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rollies_1...
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Luxurious Napa”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic apartment so near to shops, bars and restaurants and has its own parking space. Floor to ceiling windows give you the best views of Ayia Napa. The sitting area has a couple of couches, plasma TV, DVD player if you want to take your own DVD's and sattalite channels. It has two bedrooms with plenty of storage space and comfortable beds. The bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash hand basin. In the kitchen the only thing we needed to get was washing powder for our clothes, everything else was there. Big fridge freezer, washing machine, large cooker and oven, microwave, toaster every bit of crockery you need etc etc etc. There is also a safe in the twin bedroom. wifi is also free in the whole apartment. We loved it so much we are booked for two weeks in August which we can't wait to return. Thank you to Antonis who was just at the other side of the phone if we needed anything, he will be in touch to see when you require sheets,towels etc changed.and he will show you around the apartment. If you want any information about local places to visit Antonis is really helpful and informative. Loved our week and can't wait to return in August x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canadiang...
Finalborgo, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great panoramic views and nicely laid out apartment.”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We extended our stay from a week to 12 days in this very comfortable apartment. It was hard to leave the beautiful views from the wrap around windows that look out to the sea and across Ayia Napa! As well, the host was extremely helpful! Suggesting restaurants (we were off season so things were pretty quiet around town) and various points of interest nearby.
Strongly recommend this apartment for a base to explore the Capo Greko and peninsula around Ayia Napa. If you''re planning to climb at Capo Greko, this is a perfect location.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geochris1...
UK
1 review
“Great stay, great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I was very impressed with the apartment. The location was fantastic, it was very clean and the host was very friendly. Travel outside Ayia Napa and you will find some fantastic restaurants selling authentic food but if you have the meze make sure you are hungry as just when you think no more food will come out - it does!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Street lamp outside the master bedroom window
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashraf El...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The amazing Napa apartment truly is amazing”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

For me the living room is what made the apartment. The floor to ceiling windows and the view made waking up in the morning and having a coffee such a pleasant and relaxing experience. Apartment is practically new, modern design, very functional (furniture, kitchen bathroom), and absolutely clean. Towels and bedsheets were fresh. Central location made everything seem close (Nissi beach just 5 mins away by Quad bike). To top things off, Antonis the owner is a genuinely good and friendly person. Gave me great tips on where to go and what to do, and even took me out to dinner one night. Honestly this apartment was a big part of why I enjoyed my trip to Cyprus so much, and would certainly book it again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christell...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was just perfect, from the cleanliness, location, hospitality of the host, deposit refund... you can't get it wrong here.
It was beyond our expectations, and we truly recommend this apartment.

Thank you Antonis for everything. See you soon for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing