We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
236
112
14
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
112
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spotless hotel minor problem bed was very comfortable a great stay small hotel every morning perfect location plenty of choice seafront hostel remote bedding french
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Well kept, quite , clean, amazing breakfast.
Very good for the price.
They don’t Have restaurant, but, next door, another hostal of the property, they have.
3 minutes walking to the see front and the beach.
My hursbund and I have been leaving in Roses for couple of years. Not any more.
We will recomend this Hotel, no doubt.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank EmiliaR50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel last minute base on almost perfect reviews! so I blame my self for that !
-First day nice welcome ( not in perfect English but good ) upgrade my room and paid for parking ( no way u can find parking in free parking area.)
Want to room bedding had blood spot (being washed !) and make up ! In Shower found longest hair u can imagine !
Breakfast was nice!
- second day escaped on morning and asked if my bedding can be changed?! They said yes . Came back in evening and guessed what ? Nothing happens!
Tell story short same thing happens every morning and evening! So go for people review and book hotel but if u do , don't expect that much this is really 2 stars motel type in North America !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Spotless hotel in the perfect location in Roses. Really can't fault it. Quiet hotel, comfortable bed. 1min walk to seafront.
Breakfast was great too and all reasonably priced. Staff friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janey14774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

This is a small hotel, extremely close to the beach but not on the beach front. That's great because it's quite and fairly secluded. The staff is very hospitable and very very nice. Coffee and tea is served freely during the evening and night, rooms are clean and quite. Definitely recommended!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank 565asafg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

You will love this place. It is very reasonably priced for the location. It's close to the ocean and spectacular views and is very quiet since it's not right on the main street. The only minor problem is the main street is one way so you don't want to miss your turn on the very narrow street to get to your parking. We parked in paid parking and checked out the location first so we were aware the parking was separate and needed a remote for the door. Comfortable bed and a lovely bathroom. It is high quality in every way and free drinks in the dining area downstairs at any time. You will love it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank fraffle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews