We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestige Coral Platja
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$295/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$430
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hostal Rom(Roses)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Carmen Hotel(Roses)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Vistabella(Roses)
US$356
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grecs Hotel(Roses)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
96
182
85
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
182
85
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewcoach tripplenty of choicebeachside locationcorner roomat busy timeswooden bridgecooked breakfastchoice of foodschool canteenwe stayed half boardmain roadself serveexcellent hotelperfect locationevening entertainmenttour group
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2016

A brilliant hotel for what we paid. Location was perfect as right on the beach. We had a main road side room and were not disturbed at all by any road noise. Room was plenty large enough to live in, but not as some people seem to want to hold dances in. Bathroom contained every facility though you did need to position yourself to dry off after a shower to avoid bumping against the counter top. Buffet type meal times were perfect as there was plenty of choice, so there was all ways something you'd like. The popular stuff soon went and the not so popular cooled off over time. Room kept spotless by the room staff, nothing but smiles from all other staff. Yes, the lifts are small if you are too lazy to walk up a couple of flights of stairs. I did notice it was the younger people who used the lifts while us older folk used the stairs. 93 year old on our coach always walked up stairs. Pool is small, but there's an ocean to swim in out the front. Car park is small, but there's a big one on opposite side of road. Once again though it meant walking a few extra yards. All in all a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pritchel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed as part of a coach tour. The location of the hotel is excellent. We had a balcony from which we had a lovely view of the sea and were able to sit out of an evening. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. It is a short stroll along the promenade (which is a flat surface) to shops and the marina. Plenty of seating and very clean. There is an outside seating area at the hotel and we did have lunch there one day which was very reasonably priced. I enjoyed the food at the hotel, although hubby was not particularly pleased with it. Enough to eat at breakfast and everything was quickly replenished (breakfast and evening meal were buffet). I thought there was a good choice for evening meal, hubbies opinions was too much fish ! There are two lifts and also an internet termina which can be used for a small charge. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank seasideEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Breakfast very basic but lots of it, why hotels can't do quality instead of quantity is a mystery. Dinner buffet was below average, I found it was very un appetizing, OVERCOOKED and disgusting. There was a thunderstorm so I decided to have dinner in the hotel as the walkway outside was deserted. it was 12.50 eu for the ticket to buffet but frankly a waste of money as I didn't eat, there was a fly flying about the hot food and the yogurt had a long black hair in it!! Why not charge and serve good quality food. The quality of food available to buy in the supermarkets and markets is so good there is no excuse for the basic standard offered here.
Wifi was free if you came to reception area but you had to pay to have it in your bedroom.
snack orders in bar - Spanish omelette, mass produced and micro waved - fast food junk standard not acceptable anymore...

LOCATION was fabulous, very easy to find when I arrived in Roses, easy access to main centre of Roses
Very clean - cleaning staff fantastic - so friendly, staff in restaurant could learn something from them....

Room Tip: 219 side view room but what a view, superb view of sunset.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank ConnemaraDoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

The hotel was in fact quite nice, good location good views next to beach, clean, helpful staff, nightly entertainment of some kind, which was good. Sadly the food was not to my liking, the hotel is buffet only, which can be good to very good, this one was not so good, if your into salads then really good, choices were plenty, thank goodness, breakfast, l'm not a breakfast person so it was mostly coffee and croissant. I felt like most of the time I was in a cattle market being pushed around, and the dinning area was like dark and in need of an up date. There were two different eating areas but being in a group you always had to sit in the same place nightly. The location I would strongly recommend the hotel I would recommend, just may be some nights eat out.!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Margaret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Hotel at great location right on the beach, promenade at back of hotel ideal for strolling to shops etc. Room was ok a bit of tlc needed in parts. Food,, buffet style, was good both at breakfast and evening meal, good choices and plentiful. I liked the champagne supplied every morning for a Bucks Fizz at breakfast. The only thing wrong at the hotel was the attitude of the reception staff, very unhelpful and impolite, the rest of the staff (restaurant and cleaners). were very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Happywanderer511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews